We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Waterfront Hope Island Resort Villa with Buggy, Aircon and free WLAN

Resort Style Living On Hope Island
1 of 30Resort Style Living On Hope Island
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Hope Island, Gold Coast, Queensland
Hope Island Resort Waterfront Villa is overlooking the Golf Course 'The Links'. It comes with a 4 seater golf buggy, WiFi / Internet and Telstra TV with Netflix etc.

Jump in one of the resort pools, have a tennis match or play Golf. Take the Golf Buggy for an out to explore this beautiful area around. Also you will find lots of bike ways and buggy ways. Drive the Buggy way to the Sanctuary Cove.

Enjoy this fantastic home within a great location. Get the best of both worlds and enjoy the quiet surrounds of this gated estate yet only minutes from all the major Gold Coast Attractions. This lovely Villa features a great floor plan with beautiful views and provides plenty of space and facilities for the whole family to enjoy.
Watch the kangaroos from the balcony.

WiFi, Fast Broadband, Golf Buggy, towels, bed linen and the little so...
Read more
Listing #HL303755
About the Owner
Dorothea E
Languages spoken:German, English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2013
Interaction with guests
Cleaning and Concierge Service available by request. Airport Shuttle, extra cleaning and linen change, shopping service prior your arrival, ... (payment on the spot).
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2018

Beautiful quiet secure location with the feel of being surrounded by nature. Views of kangaroos and of course plenty of opportunities for golf enthusiasts. Close proximity of theme parks and all other major attraction. Villa very neat and tidy, offers everything you need and more....More

1  Thank Faith B
Reviewed 30 July 2015

My husband and 2 kids stayed here for 10 nights. We didn't spend a lot of time in the apartment but the apartment was clean and comfortable. Two bedrooms with two queen sized beds, so kids have to sleep together. Good location, not far from...More

1  Thank Jayjojan
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2014

I booked 4 days between 10/10 to 14/10 as we had our wedding @ hope island, so we found this place for short holiday. 2 days after we left the place and they said we have broken one bed slats, bed slats was not even...More

4  Thank Rosalie C
Dorothea E, VR Owner at Waterfront Hope Island Resort Villa with Buggy, Aircon and free WLAN, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2014

The bed furniture are new. I bought it in March 2014. You had no costs and got the bond of $200 full back. My manager have to asked when something is damaged. Please understand this. He emailed you and maybe the respond from him is...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • En Suite Rooms (2)
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Pool Table
  • Private Tennis Court
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    2 Queens
    1 Sofa
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Bond: R 2 078 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: R 2 078 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Guests have complete freedom within Hophe Island Resort to 2 swimming pools, a tennis court.
You can view numerous Australian animals and wild life. Kangarros roam freely within the resort.
Local gyms cfan be accessed just outside the resort at a minimal daily cost.
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Brisbane Airport: 45.0 km
Railway: Coomera and Helensvale: 5.0 km
THEME PARKS like Dreamworld, Movie World, Wet n Wild, White Water World and The Outback Spectacular are less than 5 minutes drive away. URFERS PARADISE and BEACHES are within a 15 minute drive. Gold Coast and Brisbane AIRPORTS approximately 35 minutes drive.Sanctuary Cove and Marina is only a 5 minute drive from the villa, Links Hope Island Club House 5 minutes walk
VIlla is not far from: Sea World, Warner Bros. Movie World, Dreamworld, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Queensland, Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary, Lamington-Nationalpark, Springbrook-Nationalpark, Snapper Rocks, Skilled Park, Hinze Dam, Superman Escape, Tamborine-Nationalpark, Scooby-Doo Spooky Coaster, Green Lantern Coaster, Tallebudgera Creek, Purlingbrook Falls, Arkham Asylum – Shock Therapy, Magic Mountain, Nobby Beach, Surfride...
more
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 8.0 km.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL303755
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply