We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Water Front Three Story Beach Townhome

Water Front Beach Townhomes Complex, Floridian Splendor
1 of 32Water Front Beach Townhomes Complex, Floridian Splendor
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Redington Shores, Florida
Water Front 3774 Sq Ft Space, 2 car garage, 400 sq ft recreation room. Beach is a 3minute walk and while at the beach you can walk to 2 long fishing piers. Vacation in the ambiance of a luxurious 3 story Mediterranean townhouse with 4 balconies, magical sunrises, stunning sunsets, water views, beach and bay life. Wake up to a sunrise on balconies facing the grandeur of Boca Ciega Bay, retire with sunset splendor on Gulf of Mexico from balconies and at night enjoy the shimmering moonlight water of
Boca Ciega Bay surround this property.

Two car garage, space for 3rd car in front of garage. Within walking distance are fine restaurants, 2 recreational parks, and a seafood wine store. The huge Bay in the back yard has life of its own: boating, fishing from docks, jets skiing, water tubing, kayaking, bird watching, not to mention play ful...
Read more
Listing #FKN3573189
About the Owner
Laura P
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:May 2012
Interaction with guests
Check in is at 4 PM or later and Check out is at 11 AM or earlier. Call my cell 30 minutes prior to arrival so that I can give you property keys.
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (14)

1 - 3 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018

Great place with plenty of bed options. Very clean and right across the street from a nice uncrowded beach. Dolphins and Manatees off the dock in the bay. Did not disappoint. Would do it again.

Thank Eric Z
Management response:Responded 22 June 2018

Hello Eric, You and your guests were wonderful !!!!! Thank you. Sincerely, Laura (owner)

Reviewed 19 July 2016

Once you get in, it looks okay, but there are problems. Cons: -- We were told to call the owner and let her know that we were in town to get the keys. We called her several times and didn't get through until we called...More

2  Thank ComedyAddict
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Our family had a great time at this property; the back deck provided fishing entertainment to our young crew when they where not at the beach. We will definitely consider returning.

1  Thank Jorge A
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (3)
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Garden
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Thank you for your booking. Please respond via a message that you and your guests agree to house rules . Please indicate correct number of guests at the time of booking so that...
More
Bathrooms
    3 Full baths
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Pet fee: R 1 399 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning fee: R 2 308 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: R 3 497 / stay - Deposit
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Thank you for your booking. Please respond via a message that you and your guests agree to house rules and terms and conditions of the rental agreement below. Please indicate correct number of guests at the time of booking so that the price for reservation is accurate. Events/parties are not allowed. Music disturbing other guests not allowed. Loud behavior, and inappropriate behavior in the townhouse/condo and its balconies not allowed.
Property address is 17821B Gulf Blvd, Redington Shores Fl 33708. This is a non smoking property. Guests under the age of 23 can only check in with a parent or official guardian. Check in is at 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM, and check out is 7 AM to 11:00 AM. 30 minutes prior to arrival please call my cell so that I can give you keys, and check your driver's license. Be certain your car does not drip oil. If you need anything that is not in the townhouse, please call so that I can assist you.
Quiet time is 11:00pm to 8:00am. Do not smoke inside. Do not mov...
more
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
This vacation spot is between St Pete Beach and Clearwater Beach. Location, less commercialized, enhances relaxing vacation. Redington Shores Beach is as beautiful as St Pete Beach and Clearwater Beach but it is never crowded. Within walking distance are 2 recreation parks, playground park, and another park with benches and dock to view Boca Ciega Bay or fish. Fine restaurants are within walking distance to dine out. Each townhouse has a 2 car garage, and 3rd car can park next to garage door. Boca Ciega Bay in the backyard is an invitation to variety of water sports and fishing . Kayaking body boarding seem to be quite popular. Magic of Beach is a 3 minute walk.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Tampa International: 40.0 km
Railway: Pinellas Park: 16.0 km
Ferry: Treasure Island: 11.0 km
Tampa International Airport is 20 miles.
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 0.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN3573189
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply