We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

wood fireplace, A/C, sauna, free Wi-Fi, jacuzzi

1 of 9
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Bushkill, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania
This beautiful 3-bedroom home, located near the famous Shawnee Mountain Ski Area and the scenic Bushkill Falls, makes for the perfect family vacation. The immediate Pocono Mountain surroundings offer hiking, fishing, bike riding, horseback riding, golf, skiing, camping, and other recreational activities.

The house is located within the Pocono Mountain Lake Estates Community, and residents have complimentary access to local amenities, including indoor and outdoor pools, Jacuzzi, tennis courts, game room for children, and an exercise room. A 5-minute walk from the house, you can enjoy a tranquil lake with a sandy beach (lifeguard on duty in summer months). Next to the lake is a playground and picnic area with barbecue pits.

This comfortable mountain retreat has a large living room with a working fireplace and an entertainment center with...
Read more
Listing #FKN4840496
About the Owner
Lika A
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2014
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 3 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2016

It is our third time staying at this house. Since the last time the owner has made a couple of improvements, such as purchasing new TVs and providing WiFi. Very cozy and clean house. Kitchen is well equipped for cooking. Hot tub outside and sauna...More

1  Thank PavelS1785
Reviewed 1 December 2016

The house was not well maintained at all. Porches were rough with a loose plank on the step which is a hazard. The kitchen was a mess. The stove was damaged and the oven smelled it was so dirty. We had to go out and...More

Thank Fenwickgal
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

He came up with this review when he did not receive it on time his $50.00 security deposit.His mail was lost in post office and he get mail after 5-6 days.I have professional cleaning every time when customer are living and all appliances in good...More

See more reviews
A Holiday Home Rentals Traveller
Reviewed 26 June 2016

More

Management response:Responded 10 December 2016

More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Porch
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Stereo System
  • Toaster
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    2 Fulls
    2 Queens
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • $50.00 communite charge registration fee: R 726 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Payment Options: Credit card.
Weekly Rate $1250.00 - Guest 6
Other Fees: $50.00 Each extra guest.
$100.00 extra with stay in Holiday
$50.00 Registrations fee
$75.00 Cleaning fee.
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4840496
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply