We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Ridge condo- Walk to the Slopes from your Front Door!

Living Room
1 of 26Living Room
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Walk home from the lifts and relax by the fire. Located twelve miles from the town of Jackson and one mile from Grand Teton National Park.


White Ridge A3 is a great condo for your Jackson Hole vacation. This unit offers two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Enjoy having a chairlift to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort within walking distance of your front door, access to the Sundance Sports Club. The unit provides 865 square feet, parking garage access for some vehicles, High-speed (3.0Mbps) wireless internet, Cable Television, DVD player, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens, Telephone, Microwave, Balcony and Deck, Fireplace with firewood, Washer/Dryer.


Main Floor: Kitchen, Living, Dining, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms.
Bedroom One: 1 Queen bed/ bathroom en suite
Bedroom Two: 2 Twins/ bathroom en suite
Loft Level: Ladder goes straight up the wall so i...
Read more
Listing #FKN2539548
About the Manager
Mountain Property Management
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:November 2009
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Arrived after office closed; key in coded box. Searched for Whiteridge condo in the dark; wrong address on reservation. Found unit by process of elimination. Desk employees seemed unconcerned when informed of our confusion. DON'T stay here.More

Thank Beachbunny64
Management response:Responded 10 January 2018

We are sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience this past fall! Unfortunately, we don't have any record of guests that stayed in our White Ridge condos in October so we don't have a way to track down the circumstances surrounding your stay. There...More

Reviewed 31 August 2017

Not only disappointed in the rental but the rental company as well. I sent an email after experiencing ankle deep water while showering as well as the clogged sink in the master bathroom and have not received any response. Also we were to have been...More

2  Thank Joann D
Management response:Responded 10 January 2018

Joann, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. This response is long over due, however changes have been made to remedy the issues that you mentioned. The correct person in the maintenance department now receives the maintenance requests. The showers and drains...More

Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Fee: R 1 402 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2539548
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets