We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Log Heaven At Golf View

Save
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Log Heaven is a charming 2-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom duplex cabin in Sevierville, just outside Pigeon Forge, that easily sleeps up to 9 people. With a king-sized bed, a queen-sized bed, 2 queen-sized sofa beds and a twin-sized sofa bed, this cabin fits a large family or group comfortably.



This 3-level rental offers a cozy living area with stacked stone fireplace, comfortable sleeper sofa and a flat screen television. The kitchen is fully-equipped to be able to prepare meals and eat together at the dining room table. Enjoy soaking in the private hot tub on the screen porch with lush vibrant vistas surrounding.



Each bedroom offers its own private sanctuary being one room on the top floor and one room on the bottom floor. Both bedrooms feature a bedside jetted tub to retreat to after long days of discovery. The downstairs level offers a d...
Read more
Listing #FKN1961472
About the Manager
Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 3 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

The cabin is very nice and well furnished. It is close to everything. We had to call for a repair, and the serviceman was there in less than an hour! The only issue we had was the parking. The people in the joining cabin brought...More

1  Thank S3681VZmelissah
Management response:Responded 11 October 2017

Dear S3681VZmelissah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback from your stay at Log Heaven at Golf View. We are disappointed that you experienced issues during your visit and apologize that it impacted your stay. We have followed up with...More

Reviewed 16 September 2017

nice place, we like it so much. I recommend you to reserve it. The demerit has no internet and the public Wi-Fi is bad.More

Thank TALAL A
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

Dear TALAL A, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay at Log Heaven at Golf View. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Cabin is conveniently located close to all the attractions including Dollywood. However, the back of the cabin faces a main road with very loud traffic. It's hard to enjoy the hot tub with all that noise. Cabin was as described and we were for the...More

1  Thank walterd114
Management response:Responded 3 June 2016

Dear walterd114, Thank you for taking a moment to post a review for Southern Charm. On behalf of the staff and management, please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay with us! We wish to assure you that this is...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Private Indoor Pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Staffed Property
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
R 1 463
US$109
23 Jul 2018 -
26 Jul 2018
Default
2 nights
R 2 537
US$189
27 Jul 2018 -
27 Jul 2018
Default
1 night
R 3 074
US$229
28 Jul 2018 -
28 Jul 2018
Default
2 nights
R 3 074
US$229
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Reservation Fee (including tax): R 1 061 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee (including tax): R 1 275 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1961472
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets