We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Student Fun UP! Steps to the Beach! PET FRIENDLY!

1 of 32
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 18
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
This property is a three bedroom one and a half bathrooms property in the heart of Ocean Drive North Myrtle Beach, 2 blocks away from Main St. There are 5 double beds and 4 twin beds along with a double sofa pull out. This is a second floor cottage, which is part of a triplex. The living room and kitchen/dining room are very spacious. Enjoy this 2nd Floor Rustic beach cottage that is across the street from the Ocean right next to main street. Not only will you find miles of beautiful wide sandy beaches with plenty of S.C sunshine. The cottage is two blocks away from Main Street where you can dine, shagdance in the famous Fat Harold's Beach Club while the kids play in the large arcade directly on the ocean. The cottage is also close to over 50 golf clubs within 25 miles. Not to mention Barefoot Landing with over 100 shops and dining.... Read more
Listing #FKN7519116
About the Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Stations
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:April 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed the stay. House was clean, not for grown ups (over 50). Quite a few steps from bottom to top. Bathrooms need updating. Only one shower, but the 12 of us managed. Still recommend that you stay. You will have a good time. Close to...More

Thank oleschlib5719
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Pictures are beyond outdated , the place looks nothing like the pictures uploaded! 1 Shower with presure that is TERRIBLE! Couches dirty & pull out couch frames & mattress terrible! Roaches crawling on the ceiling . Half bathroom looks like a closet , very small...More

3  Thank creationsauthentic
Management response:Responded 28 July 2017

This guest called us upon her arrival. We fixed the shower and bought her a brand new A/C for the home. She also requested that all the couches be covered with linens which we did for her at no extra charge. Our homes are regularly...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Double Beds:(5)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Sofa Beds:(3)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Waterfront
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Guest Policy for 25 and Younger We do welcome guest under the age of 25. Any guests that are 20 or younger must have parental consent confirmed by signature and a copy of the...
More
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    3 Sofas
    5 Fulls
    4 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Damage Protection: R 794 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
We would like to extend our prayers and thoughts to those that have been impacted by Hurricane Florence. In North Myrtle Beach we were very lucky to have had no damage and are welcoming our friends from North Carolina that may be displaced. We can offer a discount, please contact us today.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN7519116
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply