We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilltop Green Manor

Save
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms , 5 Bathrooms , Sleeps 18
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma
Luxury Log House close to Beavers Bend area in Broken Bow, Oklahoma. It's in the gateway city to Broken Bow Lake, Beavers Bend Resort Park, the Mountain Fork and Glover Rivers and the Ouachita National Forest & Mountains.

You'll be on the lap of the nature. The city of Broken Bow is located at the foothills of the Kiamichi Mountains near the popular Beavers Bend Resort Park. This is well known for its luscious green forests and abundance of clear water provides a fun-filled environment for many popular outdoor activities, such as canoeing, boating, hiking, bird watching, golfing, scuba diving, hunting, mountain biking, camping, horseback riding, four-wheeling, and all types of fishing and definitely enjoying your stay in log cabins.

OUR LUXURY CABINS are the most beautiful brand new Luxury cabins with multi-level decks &a...
Read more
About the Owner, Broken Bow Adventures B
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 50 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Jan 2013
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 55 reviews and 6 properties
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN4400046
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eddie L
Emory, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed there over the July 4th holiday. There were 19 of us and the cabin was excellent. There are 3 levels, the cabin was large, very clean and well kept. We enjoyed it very much and didn't have any problems at all. You feel like you are in the middle of a forest, miles from anywhere except the neighboring...

More
tmorrisse...
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Did not even get our Trip booked. My wife called and spoke on the phone to a gentlemen named "Kevin" which claims he is the owner. He was very rude and told my wife that everything was online and to go look there for booking. She had some simple questions as the calendar online was not working. He would not...

More
Management response:

Though we can’t authenticate this particular caller, but here is a message for all our future guests from the owners: We have highly educated very nice professionals to handle guests’ enquiries and for helping them to make reservations over phone. However, we do reserve the right to deny anyone of reservation into any of our cabins, if someone misbehaves with...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Jenny C
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed with family for the long Memorial Day weekend. It's an awesome cabin. Lots of room inside and the outside spaces are wonderful. Lots of chairs and three levels of decks. There is a picnic table by the hot tub and 2 gas grills. Hot tub was wonderful. The cabin is loaded with kitchen pans, utensils, crockpot... everything we...

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Bunk Beds:(2)
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (4)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Highchair
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(4)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Pool Table
  • Porch
  • Private Fishing Lake/River
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    4 Full baths
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    2 Kings
    2 Bunks
    4 Super Kings
    1 Sofa
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 2 nights
R 6 994
US$600
R 6 994
US$600
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: R 2 914 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4400046
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 6 994
/ Night
Make Enquiry
56 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.