We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Rincon del Valle en la Ruta del Vino

cabana de 2 camas queen 1 bano sala
1 of 22cabana de 2 camas queen 1 bano sala
Villa -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Valle de Guadalupe, Ensenada Municipality, Baja California
El Rincon del Valle en la Ruta del Vino Te ofrecemos un ambiente campirano y rural en el corazón de la ruta del vino con toda la comodidad para que disfrutes al máximo la experiencia de vivirlo.

El Rincón del Valle en san antonio de las minas renta de cabañas y villas en el corazón de la ruta del vino rodeado de las mejores casas vinícolas y su gastronomía.

Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: GOCG740921
Listing #NI7164798
About the Owner
Gilberto G
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:17%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:April 2016
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2017

So this is not your typical hotel. It is a super nice guest house. It was 3 of us, and Gilberto the owner was super nice. He had a bottle of wine for us (and even gave us an extra one when we asked). The...More

Thank Bruno G
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Impossible to find. There are many nicer and less expensive places to stay in the valle. The owner is unprofessional and rude. He is charging far, far more than he should for his house that is on a dirt road, with no sign or address...More

1  Thank ecrowley02
Management response:Responded 2 June 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por depositarme el resto $49.00 dlls de lo que me dejaste de pagar se ve tu mala sangre en...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

This is someone's house. There is no sign on the property which takes a mile plus o n a dirt road to get to. It took 2 hours of our day to find it. He tried to charge us more than he said he would....More

Thank erinac
Management response:Responded 30 May 2017
Google Translation

Que lastima que este tipo de clientes te desepcionan a un cuando les has ofrecido y te han confirmado que...More

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Parking
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking allowed
    Check in: 1:00 AM
    2 Full baths
    1 Queen
    1 Full
    1 King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
  • Maid fee: R 288 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: R 1 440 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests