We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Windsong

Save
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Cottage, 5 BR, 4 B. K * Q * Q * Q * 2Q * 2S. Island Club linen service with beds made. Spiral stairs to private, third floor master suite. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, flat screen TV with premium cable channels, wireless high speed Internet access, ceiling fans. Large sundeck with roll-out canopy and abundant porch furniture. Private oceanfront gazebo. Garage available for guest use. No smoking. No pets. 7313 Ocean Drive.
This oceanfront property rents monthly in the off-season. Linens are not included in monthly rentals, but may be added to your reservation.
September & May $4,400; October & April $3,900; November - March $2,995.
For further details please contact the Long Term Department at *******.6149 or e-mail ()

Additional amenities include: mil app discount, turn day: saturday, get 10 in 2018, rating: silver, internet provide...
Read more
About the Manager, Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Mar 2010
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 6 481 reviews and 586 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN1970106
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
j9chi
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Oceanside deck is beautiful. That’s where the quality ends. Bills weren’t paid so internet and cable not working. Plumbing was suspect with toilets not flushing properly and sounds of leaking pipes. Ceiling tiles talked about in other reviews from 2+ years ago still not fixed. Beds are awful and one is even on wooden blocks. The kitchen is perfect if...

More
Management response:

Thank you for your review of your stay at Windsong. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the property you chose for your winter vacation. I have alerted our maintenance and refurbishment departments so they can inspect Windsong and make suggestions for improvements to the owner based on their findings. It isn’t uncommon for owners to suspend...

More

Report response as inappropriate
lauriek89...
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We celebrated our marriage and the home was perfect. I just wish I could share the beautiful pics. And my husband and I stayed the week alone. Ot was a perfect wedding day / weekend

More
Management response:

Congratulations on your new marriage! Emerald Isle provides the most beautiful backdrop for such a special occasion, and I am so pleased to know that you and yours enjoyed it so much. Thank you for allowing Emerald Isle Realty to play a small part in your special day. We wish you many years of happiness and love!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

More
Amenities
  • Linens Provided
  • Unknown type bathrooms (4)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    4 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 2 nights
R 4 640
US$398
R 32 465
US$2 785
6 Jan 2018 -
23 Mar 2018
Default
7 nights --
R 14 047
US$1 205
24 Mar 2018 -
27 Apr 2018
Default
7 nights --
R 17 894
US$1 535
28 Apr 2018 -
1 Jun 2018
Default
7 nights --
R 25 471
US$2 185
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1970106
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 4 640
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18774675195
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.