We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Oceanfront Complex-.2 Pools-Sleeps 4.-Wi-Fi.-Priva

Save
early Morning..with coffee
birds eye view of Sand Pebbles Condos
Looking south toward Tiki Bar and Grill
Welcome to Sand Pebbles
early morning...but worth it
Courtyard
Activities for Summer
Twin Bedroom
Master Suite
Living Room
Kitchen & dining area
Kitchen
Living area
one of the two walkways to beach
1 of 14early Morning..with coffee
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Carolina Beach, North Carolina
Perfect Vacation Condo in the Oceanfront Sand Pebbles Complex, the best maintained complex on the beach; no street to cross.

This is definitely the perfect place for a single, couple, small family. We have 2 bedrooms & 2 baths, deck with ocean & pool views. 3 blocks from the Lake at Carolina Beach. We offer our vacationers first class accommodations with all the amenities of home. Be our guests...try us out. We are owner booked....we give you that personal touch.

Cable TV and Wi-Fi in unit. Kitchen is fully 'furnished' with dishes, cookware, utensils, dishwasher, microwave, blender toaster, coffee pot. We can supply bed & bath linens for you for a small charge.

See 'Location Details' section for more!
You will love it here!

Refundable Accidental Damage Deposit of $200.00 required with all booki...
Read more
About the Owner, lawrence Carol p
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 21 days ago
Listed since : Jun 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 10 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2483418
Reviews from our community
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

More
Management response:

Thank you! So happy your visit to the beach was comfortable and enjoyable. We strive to keep it "homey."

More

Report response as inappropriate
Belfry, Kentucky
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

More
Management response:

Sand pebbles is an O. F.Complex with all 70+ units having an Ocean view. Our sympathy for neighbors noise.. Golf carts are not allowed at Sand Pebbles per HOA. Owner immediately contacted HOA upon info abt gold carts on premises. In the future they will probably be towed--at owners expense---- Unit is accessed by 4 half flights of stairs. Units...

More

Report response as inappropriate
kattown
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was listed as ocean front! It is a side ocean view. No ice since we have been here. Ice maker broken. Spent afternoon today waiting on repair person who was unable to fix problem, although he tried. Condo was dirty on arrival. Owner states "they will pay for ice!" No places to shop and dinner out, well not much...

More
Management response:

The unit was advertised as in an Oceanfront Complex. We are sorry the ice maker broke down, and had a repair person there as soon as we could get one. The part had to be ordered. Mechanical problems can happen at any time; everything was working well in mid June when we were there for a shake-down. We offered to...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Guests should be 25 years of age or older. For families, renting party must be at least 25 years of age and staying in the unit. Pets are not allowed inside the living area or...
More
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 King
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
R 1 822
US$145
--
R 10 683
US$850
R 13 763
US$1 095
12 May 2018 -
8 Jun 2018
Spring
3 nights
R 2 011
US$160
R 2 137
US$170
R 13 197
US$1 050
--
9 Jun 2018 -
17 Aug 2018
Summer
5 nights
R 2 200
US$175
R 2 325
US$185
R 13 763
US$1 095
--
18 Aug 2018 -
7 Sep 2018
Late Summer
3 nights
R 2 011
US$160
R 2 137
US$170
R 13 197
US$1 050
--
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: R 2 514 / stay - Deposit
  • Linen fee: R 566 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning fee: R 817 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
13% North Carolina local and state room taxes are required.
Cleaning Fee - $65.00
Linen Fee - $45.00 - or you can bring your own - just let us know.
Accidental Damage Deposit (Refundable) - $200.00
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Located a few blocks South of the center of the town boardwalk, this Smoke-free / Pet-free unit has 2 pools and 2 private beach accesses. The sunrise view from the deck is spectacular.

Just South of the town 'lake' where there is a farmer's market every Saturday until 1 p.m. 'Uncle Vinny's' restaurant is just across the street. The Ocean grill is a short distance (a couple of blocks) down the beach and has a Tiki Bar that serves lunch & dinner on a pier over the beach or water - depending on the tide. There are several restaurants within walking distance and Britt's Donuts is a few blocks 'North' on the boardwalk. Fireworks on Thursday nights at 9, live music on the beach 1 night a week, free movies at the lake on Sunday evening. NC Aquariu...
more
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Railway: Fayetteville, NC: 161.0 km
Ferry: Southport/Fort Fisher: 8.1 km
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2483418
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 1 822
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
60 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
;