We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Two Bedroom Luxury Villa

Save
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Noord, Aruba
Caribbean Palm Village is an exclusive self-contained gated property which provides only private access. Located in the Palm Beach Area less than 5 minutes away to the most popular beaches, shopping areas, restaurants, casinos etc..

As a guest here you receive beach privileges at 3 world class beaches (Eagle Beach, Moomba Beach, Pelican Pier) where each guest receives a free chaise lounge for your entire stay.

The resort also provides complimentary beach shuttle service and fresh beach towels daily. There is also free Wifi on the property and daily housekeeping is included too!...

Lavishly decorated one and two-bedroom suites are spacious and specifically designed to comfortably accommodate any size family, or a group of friends. All suites feature a fully equipped kitchen, separate living room & dining room areas, two luxurious ba...
Read more
Listing #FKN6408794
About the Owner
David F
Languages spoken:Portuguese, English, Spanish, Dutch
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (7)

1 - 3 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

Nice and clean rooms. Very spacious and the kitchen was fully equiped, like a dishwasher, mixer, toaster, the refrigerator with the icemaker. Very spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. Housekeeping did a real good job. Laundry when its needed, and a swimmingpool to die for. Activities at...More

Thank Angela E
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Beautiful grounds great staff, nice to have separate pool area for children. Accommodations spacious, staff changed suite assignment to address need for first floor requirement. Would love to go back.

1  Thank froggyfamily240
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Owner initially responded to my inquiry and verified availability, then did not respond further to my multiple attempts to contact him and formalize contract. Very disappointing, despite our then finding another wonderful listing on TripAdvisor and having a great experience Mar 26 - April 4.More

1  Thank KVesper
dfbos77, VR Owner at Two Bedroom Luxury Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2016

HI Keith, Thank you for your feedback. It is very much appreciated. I am happy to hear you had a great trip too! Please know also after viewing our correspondence of Flipkey it appears we had conversation sever different times. The first being on February...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (8)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (8)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Smoking is prohibited in the room however Aruba is smoking friendly so you are welcome to smoke outside on your balcony or anywhere outside on the property too.
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    2 Super Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
R 1 332
US$99
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6408794
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;