We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Quaint waterfront cottage minutes from Pulaski

Save
Day bed that converts into sleeping area
Second day bed with pull out trundle
Looking from deck toward private road
Bedroom
Full bath
View looking out of living room area to new deck
New deck with BBQ area and recliners
View of cottage with lake at your back
View of lake from in front of the deck
Stairs down to private rock beach
View from deck
View from private road as you enter driveway
1 of 17
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Pulaski, Finger Lakes, New York
This adorable waterfront cottage is nestled on the shore of beautiful Lake Ontario on a private road. Located minutes from Pulaski in a very private setting. All the amenities of home while enjoying the tranquility of beautiful sunsets and warm lake breezes. Enjoy the large deck and your own stepped access to the lake. A public beach is also only a short walk away. This one bedroom one bath cottage is perfect for the couple or the whole family. Sleeping six it has plenty of room for everyone. Full kitchen and full size refrigerator make meals a snap. Rainbow Shores restaurant is located just down the shore. The cottage is newly renovated and decorated. Lots to do in and around the Sandy Creek/Pulaski area. Great fishing and water sports await! If your looking for that private romantic getaway spot or a secluded family retreat this cottage... Read more
Listing #FKN4811282
About the Owner
Debbie A
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:92%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 12 November 2014

This tiny cabin with no heat costs $450 for two nights with the expensive cleaning fees. There is a $100 cleaning fee for a cabin the size of a room. Also, if you bring a pet, it is an extra $50 for a dog (non-refundable),...More

6  Thank willysjeep
Management response:Responded 18 August 2015

This guest thinks my cottage is to expensive because I kept some the security deposit. When I came to clean my cottage I was missing some of my belongings. The comforter and sheets where missing. He claimed the "dog ate it".Which they never told me...More

Reviewed 12 August 2014

The view of the lake was gorgeous. Debbie had a basket of wine, triscuits, and cheese waiting for us. There were other small touches like bottles of water and toothpaste available.

5  Thank ChrisandCyndi
Amenities
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Fishing Lake/River
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
R 2 006
US$142
R 2 006
US$142
R 14 057
US$995
R 59 338
US$4 200
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: R 1 413 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Pets need prior approval and are subject to fee. Cleaning fee is non-refundable.
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4811282
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply