We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Surf City

Super Oceanside, 4 bedroom rental sleeps 8

13 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
8 guests
Minimum stay varies
Condo/Apartment
This is a great vacation rental - this condo is ocean block - 6 houses to the beach - you don't have to cross the street to the beach. 4 bedrooms, sleeps 8 comfortably - 2 full bathrooms plus an outdoor , enclosed shower for coming off the beach - 8 beach badges included (Weekly beach badges for 8 would cost: $136.00 - a great savings to you) I am sorry , however we do not rent to Prom Groups or singles under the age of 25 - This is a family area/street. Located on the Northeast corner of 5th Street and the Blvd in Surf City - this 4 bedroom (sleeps 8) condo is on the second story of the building - and right next to it is a 3 bedroom (sleeps 7) vacation rental - also listed on Flip Key. You could rent both units and have 2 kitchens, 2 living rooms/dining areas , 7 bedrooms (to sleep 15...This is a great vacation rental - this condo is ocean block - 6 houses to the beach - you don't have to cross the street to the beach. 4 bedrooms, sleeps 8 comfortably - 2 full bathrooms plus an outdoor , enclosed shower for coming off the beach - 8 beach badges included (Weekly beach badges for 8 would cost: $136.00 - a great savings to you) I am sorry , however we do not rent to Prom Groups or singles under the age of 25 - This is a family area/street. Located on the Northeast corner of 5th Street and the Blvd in Surf City - this 4 bedroom (sleeps 8) condo is on the second story of the building - and right next to it is a 3 bedroom (sleeps 7) vacation rental - also listed on Flip Key. You could rent both units and have 2 kitchens, 2 living rooms/dining areas , 7 bedrooms (to sleep 15) and 4 full bathrooms. Great for Family Reunions/Vacations. Surf city beaches are beautiful, large and very clean you can walk to stores, restaurants, mini golf, beach, bay Fully equiped vacation rental - washer & dryer, dishwasher, flat screen tv with cable in the living room, 2nd flat screen TV in the 3rd bedroom Wi-Fi, DVD player, games, books large, bright and airy and fully air conditioned for those days when there isn't a beach breeze open living concept for the kitchen-dining-living areas take a look at all the pictures - this is a totally updated rental and very clean back deck is on the ocean side of the building and has a table and chairs and deck umbrella and a gas grill with propane. outside enclosed shower for coming off the beach your rental includes 8 beach badges, 8 beach towels, 4 beach chairs (telescope brand) and a large , canvas beach umbrella for your use all you need to supply are your sheets,, pillowcases and towels (However, if you prefer, we can supply your towels, sheets and pillowcases for a fee of $135.00) the location and condition of this vacation rental is super 2 off street parking spaces are provided - for extra cars, there is street parking available We have just added a second bathroom this year and completely have redone the 1st bathroom along with new ceilings and adding ceiling fans in every room This is a great famiy rental - and may be added to the condo next to it for an additional 3 bedrooms (sleeps 7) , living room, dining area and 2 full baths with an outdoor deck.More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Michele F
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:55%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:June 2013
Write a reviewReviews (13)

6 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Michelle’s place was perfect for our long weekend in LBI for a friend’s wedding. The four bedrooms and two bathrooms were perfect for us as we were two couples, a single adult and a child. It was nice being able to sit outside and enjoy...More

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank D H
Reviewed 3 August 2017

This condo was perfect for my family of five! It was very clean and extremely well stocked. It is close to a beautiful beach, wonderful restaurants, and great stores. We had a fantastic vacation, and we look forward to returning next year!More

Date of stay: July 2017
1  Thank Stanley R
sunnymichele, VR Owner at Super Oceanside, 4 bedroom rental sleeps 8, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

So glad that you enjoyed our vacation rental - we take much pride in making sure that it is clean and well appointed for every renter. Our location is perfect for family or couples vacation - walk to the beach, bay, stores, restaurants --------glad you...More

See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Newfoundland, New Jersey
11
Reviewed 28 September 2016

More

Date of stay: September 2016
Reviewed 27 July 2016

This was a great rental. Owner supplies most everything you can imagine like hair dryers, soap, dish soap, toliet paper, paper towels. Kitchen is well supplied with pots and pans. Bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. Close enough to beach to come back for lunch! Owner...More

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank Pamela S
sunnymichele, VR Owner at Super Oceanside, 4 bedroom rental sleeps 8, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you Pam - appreciate your review - hope you had a great vacation - I'm sorry about the booking fees from TripAdvisor - but that is what they charge you as the renter and they also take fees from my money - I am...More

Reviewed 7 July 2015

Let me start out by saying that this was my first time ever doing a vacation rental on the beach. Normally we do winter rentals for snowboarding trips. I titled this review "it felt like home" because as soon as we walked in the door,...More

Date of stay: June 2015
2  Thank Niko876
sunnymichele, VR Owner at Super Oceanside, 4 bedroom rental sleeps 8, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2015

HI Nick - thank you for the great review - I am so very sorry about the beach chairs - they have been replaced as the umbrella was also - would have given you new ones , I just didn't know - very sorry about...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Washer
Outdoor Dining Area
Air Conditioning
Towels Provided
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Private Garden
Books
Ceiling Fans
Hairdryer
TV
Parking
Internet Access
Toaster
Cooker
Grill
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Local Guides/Maps
Fishing Nearby
Alarm Clock
Blender
Dryer
Dishwasher
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Iron
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Stereo System
Microwave
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Watersports Nearby
Deck
See more amenities
Is this holiday rental clean?YesNoUnsure
Availability
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
This beach block location is one of the best in Surf City - extra wide street - beautiful beach - life guard is on this street beach. The homes located on this block are all family used homes - great neighborhood. This is a great location - walk to stores, restaurants, mini golf, pharmacy. With your two off street parking spaces you will not have problems with beach street parking - have more than two cars? No problem there is double street parking on the Blvd.in this location.
How to get there
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222526144