We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

1404 Ocean Avenue 2nd & 3rd 35590

Save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 16
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey
Amazing, unique, large, beautifully decorated and well stocked 2nd/3rd floor 5 bedroom / 3.5 bath with ocean views just 50 paces from the boardwalk ramp! Rooms are inviting and comfortable for families of up to 16 people. Enjoy afternoons and evenings on the shaded 2nd floor porch or the 3rd floor open deck with family and friends as you sip your favorite drinks. Large game room with pool table is great for the teens and kids (OK...and adults) and also has a queen futon and an adjoining turret with bunk beds for added sleeping flexibility. Two master BRs each with Jacuzzi tubs, large screen TV in LR, 4 other TVs, wireless internet, 14 beach tags and 4 bikes add to the fun. Shopping and restaurants are just a short stroll away. Weekly rentals generally from late May to early October and long weekends are perfect in the off season. See the... Read more
About the Manager, Marr Real Estate Agency
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Nov 2013
Overall rating: 3.4 / 5.0
Based on 5 reviews and 304 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN1884315
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Monica S
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Upon arrival of this house we found it extremely dirty, mold in all the showers and bathtubs. The rugs we are sure were not washed the entire season we actually place the one that was between the living room and the dining room in the closet because we did not want our 11 month old granddaughter and our best friends daughter 21 months old playing on it. The mold in the refrigerator water and ice dispenser was so bad that we ended up not using it the entire week. There are 28 steps to walk up to get to the main level if this house and the light bulbs in this section, especially the lower section are burned out. Parking is another issue there are two spaces and parking meters in front of the house, we were told that it is no problem finding spaces on Wesley and Central, but after driving around for some time and not finding anything we paid for parking, we had an additional 480.00 in parking fees for the week. The pyramid beds were also a problem the top bunks are loose, but can not...

More
Management response:

Hi Monica- Sorry to hear you did not have a good vacation. Just to clarify, we did not rent this home to you. The only reason we say this is just to clarify that any representations made about the home, parking, or steps were not made by the Marr Agency. Sorry though regardless to hear you did not have a...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (4)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
- Must be 25 years or older to rent.
- We do not allow Senior Week bookings
Bathrooms
    4 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
R 12 773
US$1 000
19 May 2018 -
25 May 2018
Default
7 nights
R 14 050
US$1 100
26 May 2018 -
1 Jun 2018
Default
7 nights
R 30 655
US$2 400
2 Jun 2018 -
8 Jun 2018
Default
7 nights
R 35 764
US$2 800
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1884315
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 12 773
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18887291392
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.