We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

2124 Asbury Avenue A 118035

Save
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey
Close to the boardwalk and beach. Close to Blitz convenience store and uncle Bill s pancake house. Friendly neighbors on both sides!

Additional amenities: Full Kitchen, Sofabed
About the Manager, Marr Real Estate Agency
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Nov 2013
Overall rating: 3.4 / 5.0
Based on 5 reviews and 304 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN1884366
Reviews from our community
Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just rented this..couch is dirty...floors weren't clean...kitchen cabinets were oily...mold on shower heads...kitchen table chairs were sticky...front door knob was falling off as well as paint peeling off...paint was chipping off front sliding doors...screens had holes in them and a window was falling out literally...walked to Marr agency the day after we arrived to express concerns followed by an email the next day and haven't heard anything. What a disappointment..pics aren't accurate

More
Management response:

Thank you for your review - we will pass your feedback along to the owner. If you want, let us know what picture(s) are not accurate and we can update them. These pictures were taken just prior to the 2017 Season. Hope you have a good rest of your Summer!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
- Must be 25 years or older to rent.
- We do not allow Senior Week bookings
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
R 8 813
US$700
19 May 2018 -
25 May 2018
Default
7 nights
R 8 813
US$700
26 May 2018 -
1 Jun 2018
Default
7 nights
R 10 072
US$800
2 Jun 2018 -
8 Jun 2018
Default
7 nights
R 11 331
US$900
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1884366
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;