We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Private Cozy Cabin with Hot tub and Fireplace

Save
1 of 18
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 2
Jackson, New Hampshire
Welcome to Birchwood Cabin, located in Jackson's White Mountain National Forest, just off the RT 16, White Mt Highway (near the Blake House). Situated 4 miles north of Jackson Village and 5 miles south of Pinkham Notch makes it a great location with easy access to all the nearby activities. Enjoy luxury in this rustic cabin with a gas fireplace, private hot tub, down comforter, feather bed & robes. Directly across from the Ellis River,minutes to Jackson Village, Wildcat Ski Resort, Black Mt, Mt Washington and all the valley's award winning restaurants, shops, factory outlet and activities. Hiking and cross country trails nearby. Private sledding hill. Other nearby attraction include kayaking, snowmobiling, adventure parks, Story Land, etc. 10 minute drive to North Conway, Attitash, 30 minutes to Bretton Woods, 45 minutes... Read more
Listing #FKN8568295
About the Owner
Scott k
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (1)
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Cabin was not cleaned from previous occupant. Dirty sheets left on bed and dirty towels left. Bathroom not cleaned. Dog excrement all around the outside of the cabin from previous occupants. Hot tub smelled bad, we did not go in. Despite coffee maker, no coffee...More

4  Thank Robert K
scott K, VR Owner at Private Cozy Cabin with Hot tub and Fireplace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Robert, sorry you had a bad experience. This property is mostly rented on another site... A.. ir.. bnb... and is the #4 rental in all of NH, with 5 star reviews and has earned super host status. My cleaner must have missed the clean because...More

Amenities
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (2)
  • Fireplace
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (2)
  • Microwave
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
No Glass in hottub
No trash, cigarette buts left outside
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 Queen
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: R 3 587 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning fee: R 646 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN8568295
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply