We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Beautiful cabin between the mountain & the lake w/ hot tub

Save
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 14
Sandpoint, Idaho
Whether you're planning a family reunion or just hoping to explore Idaho with a group of friends, this spacious Sandpoint rental is the perfect choice. With a private hot tub, outdoor firepit, and even a playset, this family-friendly four-bedroom home promises lots of fun for up to 13 guests!

Less than five miles from the shops and restaurants of downtown Sandpoint and near a number of outdoor activities, you'll enjoy the best of both worlds during your stay. Only 10 miles away, Schweitzer Mountain Resort is a skier's or snowboarder's delight during the winter and a hiker's heaven in the summer.

With high ceilings and bright decor, the common areas in this home are warm and welcoming. Spend evenings catching up in front of the gas fireplace or watch a movie while the chef of the group prepares dinner in the fully s...
Read more
Listing #FKN6652454
About the Manager
Vacasa
Languages spoken:English, Italian, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

This is a great place; those who complain about train noise will probably also not be returning which is great for me- I plan on coming back with friends and family as often as possible.

Thank Drew H
Management response:Responded 26 February 2018

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy you were able to enjoy the location of this unit with all the amenities and features. We can't wait to house you in the future!

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Excellent house, great layout. Very clean and super comfortable beds and all the amenities were fabulous. The kids slept like they were at home. Only reason I can't give 5 stars is the train goes by often and kept my husband awake.

Thank joyanyan88
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 2 nights
R 2 758
US$200
R 2 758
US$200
19 Jun 2018 -
21 Jun 2018
Default
2 nights
R 2 758
US$200
R 2 758
US$200
22 Jun 2018 -
22 Jun 2018
Default
2 nights
R 3 117
US$226
R 3 117
US$226
23 Jun 2018 -
23 Jun 2018
Default
2 nights
R 3 131
US$227
R 3 131
US$227
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Booking Fee: R 1 379 / stay - Fee
  • Hot Tub Fee: R 483 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: R 2 275 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6652454
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;