We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Officers View Ocean View Home *No Hidden Fees*

Save
3rd Floor Terrace
Very good
5 reviews
3rd Floor Terrace
Living Room Dining Room
Dining Bar
Guest Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
2nd Floor Staircase
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom to Bath
Master Bedroom
Patio off Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom 2nd Floor
Walk In Closet
Queen Bedroom 3rd Floor
Kitchen Dishwasher
Bar
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Stove
Elevator
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
6 Bedrooms , 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 14
Tybee Island, Georgia
“OFFICERS VIEW”
A DeSoto Beach Property ** NO HIDDEN FEES JUST RATE AND TAX!**

Officers View located at 57 Captains View is Oceanview, 6 bedroom, 4 bath home with elevator and pool, Sleeps 14. King Master with private bath, 2nd Bedroom Queen, 3rd Bedroom 2 twins, 4th bedroom queen, 5th bedroom king, 6th bedroom queen, and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in living room.

Officers View located at 57 Captains View is perfect if you are looking for a private pool, elevator and great ocean view! This 6 bedroom, 4 bath Tybee Town Home Rental with fast internet access and much more is a perfect Tybee vacation rental home! Officers View is located in wonderful Captain’s Row, a private subdivision on Tybee Island. This is a lovely, quiet neighborhood on the North end of Tybee Island with private beach cross over. Enjoy the walk across the turtle pond and t...
Read more
About the Owner, DeSoto Beach V
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : May 2011
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 22 reviews and 5 properties
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN5658077
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I had booked this house for the weekend of my sons wedding. Unfortunately we were told the house was unavailable the day we arrived due to the hurricane power outage. They made no attempt to find us another house as many of the other family members owners did. I was supposed to host a bridal party brunch that morning and...

More
Management response:

We do apologize that the house had to be closed due to hurricane, we were in the process of finding you other accommodations when your party called and said that you all where going to stay with friends. We are sorry that we couldn't accommodate but as you can imagine with the damage the Island had taken on it was...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

More
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (10)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (4)
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Parking
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Queen Beds:(3)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Must be at least 25 years of age to rent
Bathrooms
    4 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    3 Kings
    2 Super Kings
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 1 night
R8 532
US$625
R8 532
US$625
R59 723
US$4 375
1 Nov 2017 -
28 Feb 2018
November _ Febuary
3 nights
R5 460
US$400
--
R37 540
US$2 750
1 Mar 2018 -
30 Apr 2018
March & April
3 nights
R8 532
US$625
--
R52 556
US$3 850
1 May 2018 -
31 May 2018
May
3 nights
R9 897
US$725
--
R60 965
US$4 466
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
“OFFICERS VIEW”
A DeSoto Beach Property

Officers View located at 57 Captains View is Oceanview, 6 bedroom, 4 bath home with elevator and pool, Sleeps 14. King Master with private bath, 2nd Bedroom Queen, 3rd Bedroom 2 twins, 4th bedroom queen, 5th bedroom king, 6th bedroom queen, and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in living room.

Officers View located at 57 Captains View is perfect if you are looking for a private pool, elevator and great ocean view! This 6 bedroom, 4 bath Tybee Town Home Rental with fast internet access and much more is a perfect Tybee vacation rental home! Officers View is located in wonderful Captain’s Row, a private subdivision on Tybee Island. This is a lovely, quiet neighborhood on the North end of Tybee Island with private beach cross over. Enjoy the walk across the t...
more
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Nearest Beach: 0.2 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN5658077
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R5 460
/
Night
Week
Book Now
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.