We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Treasure Trove - Buccaneer D Waterfront Family Rental

Save
Buccaneer water front vacation rental in Treasure Island, Florida.
Very good
2 reviews
Buccaneer water front vacation rental in Treasure Island, Florida.
Sun by the pool while you take in the water views.
Dine outdoors with views of the intracoastal waterway.
Plenty of seating for the whole family
Living room has a flat screen TV.
All the conveniences of home in this kitchen.
Additional seating at the breakfast bar
Seating for eight at the dining table.
Dine with views of the water.
Master bedroom has king size bed.
Master bedroom includes flat screen TV and en suite bathroom
Upscale master bathroom with two sinks
Walk in shower in master bathroom
Guest bedroom at front of house has balcony access
Buccaneer colors and flat screen TV in front bedroom
Large guest bathroom in the hallway.
Second bedroom gas king size bed.
Fun nautical style and flat screen TV in every bedroom
Third guest bedroom is great for kids
Third guest bedroom sleeps six
Additional half bath
Patio seating for 6 guests
Barbeque grills on the pool deck.
Front entrance to the Treasure Trove
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 14
Treasure Island, Florida
Military Discount!!

As a thank you for serving our country and protecting our freedom we would like to offer a Military Discount of 5% fll Active Duty, Retired Military and Veterans of All Foreign Wars from September 2nd 2017 through December 18th 2018 \'excluding holidays\'. Please inform the reservationist at the time of booking of your service.

Sat - Sat Only, 7 Night minimum rental February thru mid August, Thanksgiving, Week before Christmas, Christmas and New Years Weeks.

5 Night minimum rental all other times.

This Key West style vacation rental built in 2014 is right on the waterfront of Boca Ciega Bay on the beautiful barrier island of Treasure Island, Florida.

This is a top 2nd floor unit if you are looking at the building from the street. Their are 4 units total and parking is on ground level.

Walk to the beach...
Read more
About the Manager, Florida Beach Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jun 2009
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 117 reviews and 164 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN5780425
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hherrig
Woodbury, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a really great property, extremely spacious & great location to the beach. We had a total of 2 families for a total of 8 people. 4 adults & 4 children. There was enough space that we felt we were not right on top of each other in the unit. Great colors, decor, was awesome seeing dolphins right in front of our dock on the first day. Overall I have to give this place 5 stars because it was clean & accommodating, however we were disappointed in a couple of things:


FURNITURE:
The sectional couch!!! Please replace this asap! In the pictures it looks brand new however I was not happy that whenever you sat on it you ended up with Red pieces of it on you. I was honestly very unhappy with the couch & it was unacceptable.

HALLWAY BATHROOM:
The tub/shower needs to be bigger. Very cramped & starting to develop some mold around the shower door.

POOL FURNITURE:
Needs to be replaced, dirty & dingy looking. Replace...

More
Management response:

All reviews are used to keep units updated. Thank you! The couch is new in the photos and is not very old, nevertheless, the problem is noted. The other items noted have also been sent to our Operations team who updates furniture and other items, as well as helping to set new policies. We are happy to hear this unit...

More

Report response as inappropriate
hymes661
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. The house was roomy enough for all 9 of us comfortably. We traveled with two family with teenagers. Our only complaint is that the young children above us ran up and down the hallway and you could hear this for hours on end. Also the other families took over the pool. My suggestion is that if your on one side of the house then you should stay on your side of the pool. The pool could have been a little bigger but was very nice. We loved our stay and would return and stay again here. I thank the association for checking in with us throughout our stay to make sure we had all that we needed, that was much appreciated.

More
Management response:

Treasure Trove units are very nice waterfront and were built to be vacation rentals. Sorry to hear about the noise from the kids. The pool takes up all the available space in the back and so could not have been bigger without eleminating deck chair space. However, sunning by the pool is nice. We always anticiapte guests will get along...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Grill
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
No Smoking
At lease one guest must be at lease 25 years of age to book
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    1 King
    2 Super Kings
    2 Twins
    2 Fulls
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 6 nights
R 3 601
US$299
R 25 196
US$2 092
R 112 408
US$9 333
21 Apr 2018 -
27 Apr 2018
Week 17
7 nights
R 3 601
US$299
R 25 196
US$2 092
R 112 408
US$9 333
28 Apr 2018 -
4 May 2018
Week 18
7 nights
R 3 601
US$299
R 25 196
US$2 092
R 112 408
US$9 333
5 May 2018 -
11 May 2018
Week 19
7 nights
R 5 685
US$472
R 39 806
US$3 305
R 159 223
US$13 220
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Assurance Fee: R 349 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: R 3 011 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN5780425
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 3 601
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.