We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Only 150 yrds to Siesta Key Beach and heated pool!

Save
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Visited by Tripadvisor
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida
Newly upgraded ( September 2015 ) with new kitchen, new vanities, newly painted and with the tiles steam cleaned this Siesta Key villa is a gem. It comes with a with a lovely heated community salt water pool and private access to the beautiful white sanded Crescent Beach! Crescent Beach on Siesta Key was awarded “Best Beach in the U.S.A.” (2011). Easy access - no stairs.

This 2 bedroom villa was refurbished with all new furnishings both inside and out in November 2013. The landscaped gardens incorporate the tropical foliage and blooms natural to Florida and the tropics. The gardens both front and rear are beautiful and relaxing.

Enjoy your morning coffee or evening BBQ in your private outdoor seating area at the rear, complete with a large umbrella for shade. Or if you prefer sit at the front of the villa and relax and recline in the r...
Read more
Listing #FKN3464217
About the Owner
Derek H
Languages spoken:German, Russian, English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (17)

1 - 3 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

Smell is still awful could not go to beach. I know it is something that happens but ruined summer in siesta key.

Thank janice724
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Location to restaurants and beach was good. For the most part the place was clean and comfortable for the price. The check-in was done via a door code which we did not have at the time. When we called the owner we never received a...More

Thank BonitafromBonita
Management response:Responded 5 days ago

Thank you very much for the review! We are sorry to know you had issues with check in, but its great to know you finally found the check in details we sent you beforehand. And its pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us!...More

See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Elizabethton, Tennessee
75
Reviewed 3 October 2017

More

Management response:Responded 5 days ago

More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (3)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Private Garden
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 King
    1 Queen
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
R 1 695
US$119
R 2 493
US$175
R 12 820
US$900
R 45 581
US$3 200
1 Aug 2018 -
31 Jan 2019
Default
2 nights
R 2 493
US$175
--
R 12 820
US$900
R 47 006
US$3 300
2 Feb 2019 -
30 Mar 2019
Default
7 nights -- --
R 23 503
US$1 650
R 86 890
US$6 100
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: R 1 282 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
There are many restaurants , bars and shops just a short walk away. The wonderful Crescent beach ( voted best beach in U.S.A. 2012 ) is perfect!! Gentle surf, gradually descenting in to the warm Gulf waters. The famous powdery white sand of Siesta Key. Great for kids.

It is just a short drive over the bridge to the mainland where you will find an abundance of golf courses, malls, cultural downtown Sarasota, and many other major attractions. .

Why waste money staying in expensive hotel rooms when you can rent a 2 bedroom villa with all the comforts of home far cheaper ??

Come stay with us and have a great holiday!! Everything you need to enjoy a fantastic holiday experience !

Simple Siesta Key living at its most relaxing best :)
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Sarasota-Bradendon Airport. : 18.0 km
We are approxiamately an hour's drive away from Tampa International Airport and approxiamately 1 hour and 30 minutes away from Southwest Florida International airport. Although a car is very handy to have it is not essential once you get to our property.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Nearest Beach: 0.1 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN3464217
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply