We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Emerald Isle #603

Save
Very good
3 reviews
Emerald Isle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
North Redington Beach, Florida
Happy colors and comfortable décor are big pluses for this Gulf front condo. The fully equipped kitchen makes meal prep a breeze. The large private balcony is a great spot to kick-back while you watch our famous Florida sunset. This condo is located in North Redington Beach not far from restaurants, shops and other activities. Famous John's Pass on Madeira Beach is just a short drive or a couple Trolley Stops away. This is a non-smoking property with the exception of 2 designated outside smoking areas.

Additional amenities: Beach, Close to Town, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Post Office, Outdoor Shower
Listing #FKN1837908
About the Manager
Resort Rentals
Languages spoken:German, English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Had a very nice stay. Upgrades to the unit are very nice. The only problem that I have is with the tv pkg that the owners have. Having stayed in another unit and having family members staying in different units, it's very disappointing not to...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 11 June 2018

Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at Emerald Isle. We are glad you liked the new updates that were put into this condo, the owners really did a lovely job with this condo and it turned out really nice!! We are sorry...More

Reviewed 27 September 2017

my wife pegasus and I stayed here last year. we enjoyed it very much. the view and everything. when the night came around and we wanted to watch TV, we could but the quality of all the TV are very bad. it looks like the...More

2  Thank DAQUARIUS-G-THUG
Management response:Responded 3 February 2018

We were sorry to hear about the TV troubles that you had at this condo. Please do not ever hesitate to contact us at our office while you are here and we would be more than happy to take a look at things for you....More

See more reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2015

This was a nice place to stay. It's smaller than others surrounding it but that was part of it's charm. The building is locked and you need to have your key with you at all times. You need the key to the front door but...More

1  Thank Sue H
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Deck
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Toaster
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Waterfront
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
R 30 608
US$2 300
2 Jun 2018 -
10 Aug 2018
Default
7 nights
R 16 635
US$1 250
11 Aug 2018 -
21 Dec 2018
Default
7 nights
R 12 642
US$950
22 Dec 2018 -
2 Jan 2019
Default
7 nights
R 21 292
US$1 600
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning/Departure Fee: R 1 876 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: R 679 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1837908
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply