We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property


Very good
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 2
Miami Beach, Florida
Newly renovated ! Beautiful Jr. one bedroom at the gorgeous Shelborne Wyndham Grand!
You have pool access with towels and lounges!
The property has direct beach access,the pool opens to the beach
parking through the hotel valet is available at an extra charge.
We provide sheets on the bed and towels for your stay.
About the Owner, GIA H
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jan 2010
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 30 reviews and 7 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN7176882
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
English first
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in February 2018

Really disappointing experience – attempted to contact the owners/property contacts (Gia and Becky Gonzalez) MULTIPLE times over the course of 4 days. I called, left voicemails, and texted both numbers listed, but to no avail. Instead, my calls/texts/voicemails went ignored the entire trip as no one had the courtesy to respond.

We needed to get in contact with someone for two main reasons. First, we were unable to use the hotels magnetic key cards that the front desk provided us with because the magnetic card reader that is supposed to unlock the door using the flat key card was out of battery and therefore would not work with our magnetic cards. The hotel staff said they would try to get in touch with the owner (surprise, they weren’t able to) to ask if she wanted to replace the battery but since she was not readily available to answer yes or no, we were given ONE master key (a physical key) that we had to share amongst THREE people….super inconvenient to say the...

Management response:

Marielle So sorry you didn't read your instructions for check in! Because this is very unusual,I did a lot of research on e-mails sent by you (none was found) last one was to me before booking asking the size of the sofa bed) Instead,you showed up at the hotel,asked for a key card and weren't able to use it.WHY? because...


Report response as inappropriate
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
person found this review helpful
Google Translation

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    1 Full bath
    1 Super King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
R 2 960
23 Mar 2018 -
27 Mar 2018
3 nights
R 4 737
6 Dec 2018 -
10 Dec 2018
3 nights
R 4 737
23 Dec 2018 -
28 Dec 2018
3 nights
R 3 552
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning fee: R 1 409 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: R 2 368 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
R 2 960
/ Night
Book Now
72 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.