We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Walk to Walmart Home Office or Crystal Bridges

Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Bentonville, Arkansas
Stay in a charming two bed, one bath furnished 600 sq foot guest house just minutes on foot from the Walmart Home Office, Crystal Bridges or the Square. Has private backyard, full kitchen, Keurig, W/D, cable TV, HBO and wireless Internet.

The Guest House is behind the main home with plenty of parking and a private backyard where you can enjoy the peace and quiet of downtown Bentonville. But you're only steps away from brewpubs, restaurants, the museum, the Walmart Home Office and more! House sleeps 6 (queen bed, full bed and sofa bed). There is a breakfast bar where you can have your morning coffee while watching TV. All new furniture (no hand-me-downs!) adorns this space, so you'll feel at home. The space is 600 square feet, so you'll have room to feel comfortable.

You will have your own private area, including your own pri...
Read more
About the Owner, Michelle M
Response Rate: 93 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : May 2015
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 3 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN6570937
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Clermont, Florida
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Management response:

Thanks for the great review Virginia! We hope you and your other half return soon!


Report response as inappropriate
Eudora, Kansas
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
people found this review helpful

Really a fun place to stay. Two small bedrooms and a bathroom. Love the decor. Would have given 5 stars but the airconditioner was on the fritz and didn't get fixed until the morning we left. The owners bought fans to help with the heat, but it was still uncomfortable. Seemed to be unavoidable. They did try to get it...

Management response:

Thanks so much for the great review! We are so sorry for the mishap with the air conditioner. As you said, it was completely unavoidable, but I'm glad it didn't ruin your entire stay! We were able to get an emergency technician out that night, but it couldn't be fixed because the AC unit had to cool down before it...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (3)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Garden
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about pets
    Smoking not allowed
    1 Full bath
    1 Sofa
    1 Full
    1 King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
R 1 494
R 1 792
R 8 364
R 29 871
US$2 500
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning fee: R 597 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
R 1 494
Book Now
24 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.