We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 Bedrooms Pool Villa at Kawung Villa

1 of 5
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali
Luxurious and elegant villa located 5 minutes from one of the best surf beach in Bali, we are driven by passion to offer quality villa.

The Space

3 gorgeous bedrooms villa, top comfort selected amenities and furniture all spaces
Beautiful green garden with swimming pool, you can jump strait from your bedroom
Luxe decor lounge, super cozy sofa set with huge 61 inch TV, high ceiling give you cool and soft ambiance
We give the best in the bedrooms, king coil bed, Egyptian cotton linen to make sure guest have good night sleep. Beautiful lighting system of side table. Working space for business
guest, comfortable chair with book selves
Experience relaxation and intimacy in deep soaking bath tub, elegant wooden walk in shower in both bathrooms
Equipped modern kitchen and dining set for 4 person. Breakfast can be serve every morning, as...
Read more
Listing #FKN6572892
About the Owner
Kawung V
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:April 2015
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2018

Unfortunately the previous reviews were correct. Dark, damp, smelly and mosquito ridden. Wifi was good but that’s where it ends. Initially no hot water, tap in one bathroom not working and hose taped up which had fallen apart. Tap and toilet not working in other...More

1  Thank Jaypee56
Reviewed 23 April 2018

We stayed at Kawung A villa. Staff are lovely but we're let down by no air con in family area and noisy overhead fans. No hot water for shower. Apartment serviced every second day. No shampoo or soap etc. way overpriced.More

Thank kware2018
Kawungvilla, VR Owner at 3 Bedrooms Pool Villa at Kawung Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Kware, Thank you for taking the time to write the review. Just to confirm, did you stayed at Villa A? If so, you did not stay with us. The owners of Villa A and Villa B used our name, but they are not under...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Old, mouldy, mildew, leaking roof, smelly, standing water. Staff here are absolutely lovely and will try to do all they can but are let down by a rundown and poorly maintained apartment complex. We were picked up from the airport in a car arranged by...More

Thank markwL1791EN
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • DVD Player
  • Full Baths (3)
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Safe
  • Staffed Property
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    3 Full baths
Bedrooms
    2 Queens
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6572892
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply