We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Broadmoor 304

Very good
14 reviews
Wet Bar
Full Size Laundry
View of Tennis Court from Unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama
Lose yourself at the exclusive, secluded Broadmoor Condominiums. Located in the peaceful east end of Orange Beach where condos are few and far between, showcasing the amazing views and creating the perfect beach getaway for you & your family. This beautiful complex boasts great amenities for the entire family. Your 1200 sq ft privately owned, nonsmoking condo located on the 3rd floor, features a fully-equipped kitchen with granite counters & custom cabinetry, wet bar w/ice maker, 50-inch flat screen TV showcased above an electric fireplace, marble walk-in shower & Jacuzzi tub, tile floors, private balcony accessed through the living room & master bedroom, full size washer/dryer, and beautiful classic beach themes with upscale decor. 2 car limit strictly enforced. Monthly rentals available November to May 1. Book your perfe... Read more
About the Manager, Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Aug 2010
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 2 499 reviews and 347 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN1824612
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Robert H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Evidently the Flipkey charges were not correct and Youngs Suncoast (property management) claimed there was an additional "parking fee" of $88 (not the $80 quoted on Flipkey). Upon arrival at Broadmoor 304, we found urine stains on the 2nd toilet (even though there was a sanitation strip, ha). Upon closer look, the floors were dirty (feet were black after walking...

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Broadmoor. Youngs Suncoast will do all that we can to ensure guest satisfaction. I am sorry that you had problems regarding the housekeeping upon arrival, but I am happy to see that we were able to take care of this for you. There is an 11% tax in Orange...


Report response as inappropriate
Tupelo, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Everything was great! The guys that clean the grounds do a SUPER job. The staff at Young's is very friendly! Only sad part is guest before us didn't wash the dishes food was stuck on them. the condo is Lovely, close enough to flora bama to enjoy it but far enough away not to be in all the crazy crowd....

Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Hot Tub
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
R 1 742
R 12 251
US$1 020
R 18 017
US$1 500
15 Mar 2018 -
29 Mar 2018
1 night
R 2 799
R 19 602
US$1 632
R 98 011
US$8 160
30 Mar 2018 -
16 May 2018
1 night
R 2 462
R 17 296
US$1 440
R 69 184
US$5 760
17 May 2018 -
20 May 2018
3 nights
R 3 796
R 26 593
US$2 214
R 106 371
US$8 856
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning Fee: R 3 543 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: R 1 069 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
R 1 742
Book Now
42 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.