We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Hideaway: 4 bedroom 2 bathroom private Gulf Front Beach House, sleeps 8

Save
1213 West Beach Blvd
1 of 131213 West Beach Blvd
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Gulf Shores, Alabama
This Gulf Shores Gulf Front Home is located just 1.7 miles from the main Highway 59, on the popular West Beach Blvd.This gulf front home offers 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. When you enter this spacious home, you will find a large open concept living room, dining area, and well equip kitchen for all your cooking needs, including a microwave, and dishwasher.Just down the hall the master bedroom has a beautiful queen bed and a jack-n-jill bathroom shared with an adjoining bedroom with two twin beds, the other two bedrooms have a queen bed in one and 2 twins in the other. They share the common bathroom in the hall.Off the living room is a very nice sun deck for relaxing, entertaining, and sunning, attached to that is a covered screened in deck with a large table for outdoor dining. You may access the dining room from the screened deck. There i... Read more
Listing #FKN8436731
About the Manager
Anchor Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:February 2010
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (17)

1 - 3 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2016

This house is in a great location with some good amenities but we had some issues such as: poorly stock kitchen, poor mattresses, raised nails on decks, old screen door on deck, scalding hot water, no wheels on garage can, and a 2 day delay...More

1  Thank 92reganr
Anchor V, VR Owner at Hideaway: 4 bedroom 2 bathroom private Gulf Front Beach House, sleeps 8, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We will be letting the owner of The Hideaway know of all the issues you had during your stay. We do apologize that these issues occurred during your stay. We hope you give us...More

Reviewed 15 May 2016

Our stay was very good. Spring break was over so crowds were small. Great location handy to everything . House just needs to be updated.

Thank G9529PNdannyb
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2015

We had 3 young children and Family of all ages. The dune that separated the house from the beach created a great boundary for the 3 and 5 year old to play within and the back porch was wonderful for sitting eating on the screened...More

1  Thank Modmagnolia
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: R 2 006 / stay - Fee
  • Tax for cleaning fee: R 258 / stay - Fee
  • Fee: R 1 934 / stay - Fee
  • Linen Fee: R 501 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN8436731
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply