We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

2BR with Wi-Fi, Cable TV - RESORT CONDO

3 reviews
Entrance to the Condo Unit
Bedroom Doors
Kitchen Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining Area
Living Area
Masters Bedroom
Masters Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Toilet & Bath # 2 (Common)
Toilet & Bath #1 (in the Masters Bedroom)
Taxi Bay Outside the Main Gate
Fitness Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Mandaluyong, Metro Manila, Luzon

- Two (2) Bedrooms, all with air conditioning units
- One (1) Queen Size Bed, one (1) single bed, one (1) foldable mattress/ floor futon
- Set of fresh, clean linens and towels
- Two (2) Toilet & Bath, all with water heaters
- With high-speed internet connection, cable TV with international channels
- Complete kitchen set, which includes modern cabinetry, a refrigerator, an induction cooker, a rangehood, a microwave oven, a rice cooker, and an electric kettle
- Complete set of dinnerware and cookware
- Living room set includes a leather sofa, a coffee table, and an entertainment table/cabinet
- Dining room is comfortably set up for four (4) persons
- Equipped with a 32' flat screen TV and a DVD player system
- With a view of the Makati skyl...
Read more
About the Owner, Nanette V
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 88 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : May 2014
Overall rating: 3.5 / 5.0
Based on 3 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2887836
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Good place. We enjoyed our stay. The owners of the unit were very helpful with the information we need to know to get around the city. Place was clean and well maintained.

Management response:

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and being great guests. We hope to see you on your next trip to Manila. Warm regards.


Report response as inappropriate
Seoul, South Korea
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

It is beautiful condo as shown but terrible location. Extremely difficult to find a taxi. Second bedroom is extremely small with single bed. No soap or shampoo or toothpaste. No replacement of towel. Need to pay for electricity even for short term lease. Very high deposit.. $250 for four nights stay. Nice to have two bathroom, nice wifi. However there...

Management response:

We thank Jay for choosing to stay in our condo unit and for his review. We would, however, also take the opportunity to clarify items mentioned in his review and that every information, including photos, as published in our Flipkey and other advertisements about our condo unit/apartment are very accurate and are even included in the contract that we send...


Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
person found this review helpful

Management response:

Adrian and Cristina are warm and friendly, and communicating with them was smooth and easy. They are highly recommended guests and we will not hesitate to welcome them back to our condo unit any time. They took care of our place as if it were their own. Thank you Adrian and Cristina! Hope to see you in your future visits...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Books
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (1)
  • Microwave
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 2:00 PM
    2 Full baths
    1 Twin
    1 King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
R 758
R 758
R 4 713
R 16 459
US$1 390
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Damage Deposit: R 2 960 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning fee: R 178 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About the neighbourhood
Dansalan St. is 3 blocks from Boni Ave., EDSA.
Dansalan St. is 3 blocks from Boni Ave. MRT Station/ Train Station.
Car advised
How to get there
Railway: MRT - Metro Rail Transit: 0.3 km
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
R 758
Book Now
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.