We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Raven's Nest Home

Save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Angel Fire, New Mexico
Cute! Cute! Locate just 2 miles from the slopes this walk out basement does not include the whole house. It is close to the Community Center in a private setting this cozy 1 bedroom unit has a full kitchen, all Tile Floor. 2 double beds. There is alot of square footage for this 1 bedroom condo, This is perfect for the outdoors person who wants to enjoy all that the outdoors here in Angel Fire has to offer. Broadband wifi, Walk out Basement

Additional amenities include: coffee maker.
About the Manager, Brenda's Property Management Co
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jul 2015
Overall rating: 3.7 / 5.0
Based on 6 reviews and 25 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN6740611
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

More
Management response:

there were more towels in the vanity drawer, I agree with you that the TV is an issue.. Owner has just had broadband installed and thought the guest might have a Netflix account and could stream . thank you for staying here in Angel Fire,

More

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Showed a picture of the cabin and when we got there it was the basement of the cabin.... Worst time ever. My wife and I drove from Oklahoma to stay in a basement??? I was so embaressed.

More
Management response:

I wished we had talked about this home. I would have mentioned this to you. For future guest because of this review I have disclosed that this is a walkout basement. I am so sorry you were in embarrassed and felt this was a bait and switch Aaron. Would like the opportunity to work something out with you if you...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 1 night
R 1 062
US$85
19 Mar 2018 -
12 Dec 2018
Default
1 night
R 1 062
US$85
13 Dec 2018 -
5 Jan 2019
Default
1 night
R 1 873
US$150
6 Jan 2019 -
5 Mar 2019
Default
1 night
R 1 436
US$115
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: R 874 / stay - Fee
  • Booking Fee : R 500 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6740611
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;