We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hacharuv 6 Jaffa duplex

Save
1 of 16
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
This wonderful 1 bedroom provides the perfect combination of luxury and affordability in the best location in Yaffa. You will be able to find parquet floors with brick walls and a very clean design in this one of a kind apartment.

This modern yet minimalist styled apartment is on the ground floor with 1 fully furnished bedroom which is located upstairs and 2 bathrooms, it is the perfect spot for couples or corporate travelers looking to experience a comfortable stay in one of Jaffa, Tel Aviv greatest areas.

You will arrive to a spotlessly clean home with fresh linen on the beds as well as freshly laundered towels. With free wifi , TV, and we are available for you by phone or WhatsApp 24/7
Listing #FKN9213581
About the Manager
Guy Fomin Sea N' Rent Apartments Tel Aviv
Languages spoken:English, French
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We were very excited to be staying here, from the photos, however the dirty entrance didn't bode well. We were immediately put off by the heat, the giant cockroaches inside the apartment, in closets, cupboards and running along the floor, on both levels. The TV...More

Thank FZ120
Travel552160, VR Owner at Hacharuv 6 Jaffa duplex, responded to this reviewResponded today

The internet has been tested and is running perfectly, we do suspect your hardware was the issue here and it would have been reasonable for you to exhaust all possibilities before pointing your finger and looking for someone to blame. We do not have giant...More

Reviewed 10 June 2018

The location isn't great. The accommodation is absolutely terrible! BUYER BEWARE! From the online photos we were very excited, but what they did not show were the bugs. Or the extremely poor Internet connection which went off for 24 hours at a time. The cockroaches/water...More

1  Thank dibbyfromtheblock
Management response:Responded 10 June 2018

Francine, You chose the location yourself after seeing a map of exactly where it is located. This could not have come as a surprise to you. You chose the accommodation after seeing the pictures of the property, again this could not have come as a...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning: R 1 491 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN9213581
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply