We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

5ROOM 14BED 2.5BATH★STAG★HEN★PUB-CRAWL OLDTOWN★FREE BREAKFAST

Save
Living Room
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom#5 for 2 persons
Electronic Safety Deposit Box for your valuables
Fully stocked kitchen with free breakfast
Fully stocked kitchen with free breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 16
Budapest, Central Hungary
★Entire Private Apartment Exclusively For Your Group
★STAG★HEN★PUB-CRAWL
★HISTORICAL OLD-TOWN in the middle of Budapest NIGHT LIFE

★STAG/HEN WEEKEND: We can help you organise Limo Transfers, Pub-Crawl, Beer Bike, Shooting Club, Thermal Bath Tickets, Spa Party, Boat Party, Go-kart, Bubble Football, Striptease Club, etc.

★FREE BREAKFAST items in the kitchen: Toast/Cheese, Milk/Cornflakes, Jam/Marmalade, Corn and Rice-based Cereals, Filter Coffee/Instant Coffee, Black Tea/Green Tea/Fruit Tea

You will have all 5 Bedrooms (4+4+4+2+2=16 person) + 2.5 Bathrooms + Kitchen
About the Owner, Trendy B
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Oct 2013
Overall rating: 5.0 / 5.0
Based on 230 reviews and 6 properties
Interaction with guests
If you choose us you get more than accommodation: we will personally meet the guests on arrival, give an introduction on the map, point out all the must see places and handover the keys.

We are also available 7/24 via Mobile, SMS, Email
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL4748810
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (9)

1 - 3 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Bob and the trendy team were very friendly and helpful, the flat had exactly what we needed, and for a very good price! Even free breakfast! However there were a few leaks (which were fixed using a bucket), the oven did not work (which was...More

Thank isabelpollock
VickeyT818, VR Owner at 5ROOM 14BED 2.5BATH★STAG★HEN★PUB-CRAWL OLDTOWN★FREE BREAKFAST, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Isabel, thanks for the GREAT positive review. We will definitely check the oven, we didn't even know it wasn't working. It was a pleasure to host you guys and hope to host you again next time :) Thanks and regards, Trendy Team

Reviewed 19 November 2016

14 lads on a stag do. Location was perfect, walking distance to clubs and pubs. Accommodation was spot on, plenty of space even for 14. It was clean and maintained well. Booking transfers through them was much cheaper than the quote I got from an...More

Thank Richard B
VickeyT818, VR Owner at 5ROOM 14BED 2.5BATH★STAG★HEN★PUB-CRAWL OLDTOWN★FREE BREAKFAST, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2016

Dear Richard, thanks for the GREAT positive review. It was a pleasure to host you guys and hope to host you again next time :) Thanks and regards, Trendy Team

See more reviews
A HouseTrip traveller
Reviewed 4 April 2016

More

VickeyT818, VR Owner at 5ROOM 14BED 2.5BATH★STAG★HEN★PUB-CRAWL OLDTOWN★FREE BREAKFAST, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2016

More

Amenities
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (10)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Hairdryer
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (10)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Queen Beds:(8)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking allowed
    Check out: 11:00 AM
If we are not at home during your check-out, please lock the door from outside and put the keys into the mail-box on the door.
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    1 Twin
    1 Sofa
    8 Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 3 nights
R 879
€59
R 2 221
€149
1 Mar 2018 -
31 May 2018
Default
3 nights
R 1 028
€69
R 2 429
€163
1 Jun 2018 -
26 Jul 2018
Default
3 nights
R 1 744
€117
R 3 085
€207
27 Jul 2018 -
2 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
R 1 744
€117
R 3 234
€217
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: R 745 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
The Neighbourhood
Metro, Tram and Bus stations are 2 mins walking from the apartment.
Check-out our 'Budapest Bars, Pubs and Clubs Map' to see we are in the middle of the vivid night life. Stepping out of the door and you will be among bars, lounges and restaurants.
Getting around
As you can see, you can reach everything with a short walk, but if you need to travel further, or simply just don’t want to walk, tram and metro stations are right on the corner 50 meters from the apartment.

WE HAVE THE BEST LOCATION:
+ Andrassy Boulevard (Fashion Street) - 1 min
+ Oktogon Square (Metro/Tram lines intersect) - 1 min walk
+ Instant Ruin Bar - 2 mins walk
+ Liszt Ferenc Square - 2 min walk
+ House of Terror - 2 min walk
+ OPERA House - 3 mins walk
+ St. Stephan's BASILICA - 7 mins walk
+ CHAIN BRIDGE - 9 mins walk
+ The PARLIAMENT - 10 mins walk
+ Free Walking Tours Starting Point - 7 mins
+ Danube River - 10 mins walk
+ Gresham Palace - 12 mins walk
+ The Great SYNAGOGUE - 12 mins walk
+ Buda CASTLE - 15 mins wal
Access
Car not needed
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL4748810
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 879
/ Night
Book Now
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.