We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gem Apartments - 3 bedroom city pad

Save
View from balcony
1 of 11View from balcony
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 7
Melbourne, Victoria
Offering fantastic views and location, elegant decor and furnishings these three bedroom, two bathroom apartments are a perfect location for romantic holiday, corporate accommodation or families looking for that special place. This apartment is located on the 10th floor and the accommodation comprises King bed, two Split Kings (each can be either one King, or two Singles) and fully equipped kitchen.

The open plan living/dining has a 50 inch flat screen television in living room and 32 inch flat screen in the main bedroom. Photos were taken before the second television was put in place in the main bedroom. Gem Apartments subscribes to 95 foxtel channels on both televisions with IQ recording, and the apartment also boasts euro laundry, ensuite and family bathroom with a bath.
A seventh person can be accommodated in a fold out bed for an a...
Read more
Listing #FKN2074551
About the Owner
Kellie S
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:60%
Response Time:Within a day
Interaction with guests
Guests will be met at their check in location by some one for key collection. Guest will be required to provide ID and a valid credit card to complete check in. Guest can call us or email with any concerns during their stay.
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2014

Just terrible. booked months in advance, paid over $4,000 up front, we get there and no one has any records of our booking. first we thought this was a scam and were seriously considering calling the police as we could not get hold of Gem,...More

Thank Kerri-Ann L
Kellie S, VR Owner at Gem Apartments - 3 bedroom city pad, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2014

As per my response to the previous review which relates to the same group, our staff member forgot to leave the keys for this guest. The matter was sorted as quickly as we could manage. The party was given a refund of over $500 and...More

Reviewed 1 December 2014

After a great flight, limousine transfer with champagne arrive with a group of 4 of us at our apartment only to be told we have no booking they have no idea who we are!! After an hour we finally get to speak to someone who...More

1  Thank Heidi062
Kellie S, VR Owner at Gem Apartments - 3 bedroom city pad, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2014

Yes, a staff member forgot to leave the keys at the desk and when we were alerted to the problem, she came straight away to give you the keys. We also gave you a $500 refund for your trouble. I have had reports from my...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We stayed at this apartment last Sept 2013, and we enjoyed our stay very much, it was walking distance to city center, mini market on the ground floor was very convenient, if you plan to cook your own meals. We all loved the kitchen and...More

Thank j-lho
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Gym
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    2 Kings
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Tarriff includes broadband internet, pay tv (100 channels) and secure parking for one car. Tarriff is higher for Australian Tennis Open, Formula 1 Grand Prix, Melbourne Cup Week and Christmas/New Years Eve. Please email for a quote.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Located in inner city Southbank - hundreds of restaurants outside your front door, cbd accessible by four footbridges over the Yarra river.
Getting around
Trams run into the CBD
How to get there
Guests can drive directly to their locations. Skybus drops off to Vue Grande or a taxi.
Airport: Tullamarine Airport: 25.0 km
Railway: Spencer Street Station: 2.7 km
Nearby cities
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2074551
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply