We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Pinnacle Apartment 9

Save
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
Pinnacle Apartment 9 is like the Penthouse of the Pinnacles. It sits alone as the only 2 bedroom apartment in the back row. This gives it privacy and views to die for! Facing west, the ocean views from this particular apartment are the best in the whole complex (along with number 11).
Pinnacle 9 offers the convenience of a fully equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms, air-conditioning throughout, modern living area and a spacious balcony with amazing water views.
Tastefully furnished, the Pinnacle apartments are a great option for a family getaway or a couples holiday.
With the marina and beach just a short buggy ride away it's no wonder these are a popular choice for guests to holiday!
Bedding configuration:
Master- King
2nd Bedroom - King or 2 singles
Sofa bed available in living area

Additional amenities: Barbeque, Beach Towels, Close to t...
Read more
About the Manager, Hamilton Island Holiday Apartments
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : May 2015
Overall rating: 3.5 / 5.0
Based on 58 reviews and 43 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN6597808
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christina...
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband, young son and I just returned from Hamilton Island where we went to celebrate our anniversary. Because it was the 15th,we wanted to choose somewhere special. It was a last minute booking and because this property only had two open nights in a row (as opposed to the normal minimum of 3 or 4) we were charged a nighty surcharge in addition to the fee. In the end we paid $525 a night (no small amt) but expected it was a special place for a special celebration.
The positives first: it is a great location with excellent views. (That said, most of the island has remarkable views.) but this one sits at the top of the island. So the rental also included a golf cart which was a positive. It is also roomy. And the master bathroom and guest bath are nice. Those are the only positives.
Part of their service is to meet you upon arrival, which we confirmed. Unfortunately We were left waiting at the airport for close to an hour and the cleaning crew had just arrived when we...

More
Management response:

Thanks a lot for your feedback Christina, We encourage all feedback even if it's negative, like this review. As this is the only way we can continue to improve our service for future guests. As I discussed in the email you sent me - we can't just dish out money to people that complain about housekeeping. Especially when you try...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Lynette A...
1 review
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Views are sensational. Birds are lovely but very messy. Make sure you don't feed them and lock the door when not at the unit.
Unit has all the necessary items to make a relaxing and enjoyable short holiday.

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
R 4 439
A$470
26 Apr 2018 -
23 Jun 2018
Default
3 nights
R 3 920
A$415
24 Jun 2018 -
16 Jul 2018
Default
5 nights
R 4 439
A$470
17 Jul 2018 -
17 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
R 3 920
A$415
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6597808
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;