We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

2136 Chevron Renaissance 2 Bedroom Holiday Apartment in Surfers Paradise

5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 5
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland
Chevron Towers apartment in the North Tower Level 13 only 7 floors above the pool with ocean views and pool views, this apartment is fully self contained with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Full use of resort facilites and located in central Surfers Paradise. It is surrounded by public transport to everywhere and every direction so if you have not been to the Gold Coast and don't want to hire a car this is a great place to stay.

• Personalised Check-in Service
• High Grade Hotel Linen
• Free Foxtel Premium Package
• Foxtel Premium
• Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning
• Heat Pump
• Balconies All Apartments
• Block-Out Curtains
• Full size Dining Table and Chairs
• Granite Counter Tops
• Full Size Lounge Suite
• Balconies with Outdoor Furniture

• Fully Equipped Kitchen
• Microwave Oven
• Oven
• Cooktop
• Ful...
Read more
Listing #FKN8661879
About the Owner
Terry K
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Interaction with guests
Please note checkin time is only till 6pm. If you arrive after 6pm a callout fee of $50 fee is payable to a representative who meet you late at the resort. Arrivals after 9pm – Midnight, the callout fee is $100.This is either payable in advance or payable in cash to the person that meets you at the resort; we do not have merchant facilities available after hours.
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 3 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Gold Coast holiday service is a total rip off I used Gold Coast holiday services to book a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom private apartment 1321 in chevron Renaissance Only to realize a payed $300 more then anywhere else. When booking I asked Jenny the booking...More

Thank vpalace2018
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Hi Thank you for your time to put in a review.As stated when you asked me if the price was the same as Booking.com I said yes. This was our price for the apartment on Booking.com you had been looking at different apartments with different...More

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We were given another apt. in a different building which I would highly recommend. Only got 7 nights & had to pay adjoining hotel $185 for last night. Haven't received a reimbursement of the $200 deposit so it looks like I'm out of pocket for...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 11 October 2017

Hi Kathy We are sorry to hear that you have left with a less than satisfactory experience with us.When you checked in with us you were unhappy with the apartment on the 13th floor with ocean views and stated the room was not clean to...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Well how do you improve on something we totally enjoyed. For the price it was totally worth it. We will be back again,

Thank Paul H
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Game Room
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Ocean Views
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 2:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
    2 Full baths
    2 Twins
    1 Queen
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 5 nights
R 1 634
-- --
17 Jul 2018 -
20 Sep 2018
4 nights
R 1 932
R 3 219
R 11 877
A$1 199
21 Sep 2018 -
8 Oct 2018
5 nights
R 2 922
-- --
9 Oct 2018 -
18 Oct 2018
5 nights
R 1 932
-- --
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Damage Deposit: R 1 981 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests