We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Evergreen

Save
Average
5 reviews
Kitchen Area
Bathroom
Front Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 5
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
In the heart of Broughton Park, Manchester, located in prime residential area, you will find Park Hall Suites offering the finest accommodation for short term stays. Located near shops and restaurants and City Centre (2 miles). Our newly renovated, modern, luxury furnished two bedroom suites are ideally suited for Visitors and Tourists. We offer daily, weekly and monthly rates

Evergreen is a modern, luxurious 2 bedroom apartment in a prime residential area with its entrance on the Ground Floor. Our suites are beautifully furnished and we offer bed linen, towels, soaps and shampoos and lots more. We believe you will be very comfortable here and you'll enjoy your stay. Each bedroom has 2 single beds.

We are located in a quiet residential neighbourhood less than 2 miles from Manchester City Centre. Market Street, St Annes Squ...
Read more
About the Owner, Ben S
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Listed since : Feb 2014
Overall rating: 4.6 / 5.0
Based on 47 reviews and 11 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL1741003
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Calum C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were disappointed with this rental. Cons - In an apartment, you expect to be able to cook a meal. However, the kitchen only had 3 pans and one cooking utensil (no chopping board, no knives, no oven pans etc). Completely insufficient. - The flat we were directed to and actually stayed in was not the one we booked or...

More
Management response:

We apologise for the lack of enough kitchen utensils which we are in the process of rectifying. The travel cot will also have to be looked at as of course you should be provided with one that is not problematic. Thank you for looking for the good in the apartment as well.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

More
Management response:

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you had a good stay. All the best.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Sheffield...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I booked this for a friends birthday and as we were booking we were constantly emailed warning us we can't make much noise while in the apartment. We can't drink any alcohol or play music. Knowing we were going to be out in Manchester we didn't mind too much. But it became very apparent why, when we arrived. It's in...

More
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. Of course we have checked out your comments and rectified what was necessary. We feel bad for the annoyances you experienced, but are confident that this is a secluded incident, due to the abundance of compliments we constantly receive, as well as guests who come back time and time again!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Central Heating
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Because we are located in a quiet residential neighbourhood, we can only provide the apartments for low-key use. No partying nor alcohol consumption, no hen or stag parties...
More
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 Twin
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
R 1 463
£85
R 5 077
£295
R 11 187
£650
7 Jun 2018 -
12 Jun 2018
Default
3 nights
R 9 466
£550
-- --
24 Dec 2018 -
3 Jan 2019
Default
2 nights
R 1 635
£95
--
R 12 908
£750
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Please ask for individual quote from 2 persons to 2 persons. If for some reason the system does not wallow you to make a request. Send us a message. Alternatively, try our other suites Green View. Park Hall Suites. Rowan Suites, Evergreen. We will try to get you the price and best suite.
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
About the neighbourhood
We are located in prime residential neighborhood but shops restaurants and parks are all within 5 minute walk. We are less then 2 miles from Manchester City Centre - Deansgate (5 minute drive). Easy Transportation.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Manchester Airport: 20.0 km
Railway: Victoria Station: 2.0 km
Ferry: Liverpool: 60.0 km
We are located near the A56
Access us on Google Maps UK M7 2GU for Directions
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 60.0 km.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL1741003
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;