We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shepherd Serviced Apartments

10 reviews
HUGE living/dining area
1 of 16HUGE living/dining area
Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
4 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
Absolutely immaculate and modern serviced apartment on the outskirts of central Leeds. Sleeps 4. Our fully serviced apartments give you the luxury of a hotel but the privacy of a home. We offer FREE secure car parking. All apartments are kitted with smart TVs and WIFI. Apartment stays are the future. No expense has been spared to offer all our guests a comfortable stay. Arrive and stay in style. Located approx 1 mile from the Trinity shopping centre. Leeds with all the bars and world class restaurants has something to offer for everyone Shepherd Apartments is a non-smoking property. Payment must be made by the person staying in the apartment and the card holder must present valid supporting photographic ID at check-in.  The property cannot accept hen or stag parties, or group booki...Absolutely immaculate and modern serviced apartment on the outskirts of central Leeds. Sleeps 4. Our fully serviced apartments give you the luxury of a hotel but the privacy of a home. We offer FREE secure car parking. All apartments are kitted with smart TVs and WIFI. Apartment stays are the future. No expense has been spared to offer all our guests a comfortable stay. Arrive and stay in style. Located approx 1 mile from the Trinity shopping centre. Leeds with all the bars and world class restaurants has something to offer for everyone Shepherd Apartments is a non-smoking property. Payment must be made by the person staying in the apartment and the card holder must present valid supporting photographic ID at check-in.  The property cannot accept hen or stag parties, or group bookings. A group booking is defined as 2 apartments or more. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. A security deposit of GBP 200 is required for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Long Term Rentals (Over 1 Month)
Central Heating
Washer
Housekeeping Included
Dryer
Towels Provided
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Iron
TV
Corporate Bookings
Microwave
Linens Provided
Secure Parking
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Internet Access
Toaster
See more amenities
Write a ReviewReviews (10)

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2017

I booked this apartment for one night in September as we were planning to see a show in Leeds. I was a little concerned by the reviews I read at the end of October as it seems common practice to cancel bookings at short notice....More

Thank Smithaldo
Management response:Responded 4 March 2018

We are now under new management. We have raised the standard of the shepherd to meet the requirements of our guests

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

I had the Shepherd Apartments booked for Saturday 14th October and as we arrived in Leeds with 2 young children the apartment started to ignore my calls and then just sent a text saying they had to reallocate us. It had already been arranged that...More

Thank Sarah M
Management response:Responded 4 March 2018

We are now under new management and have raised the standard of the shepherd to meet the requirements of our guests

See more reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

From start to finish the service and the high quality of the apartment was brilliant. Slept 6, accurately described on the booking site and looked exactly like the images displayed. We are definitely going to book again. Amazing stay!!!!!!!

Thank Ashley R
Reviewed 14 June 2017

The apartment was good, the price was not reasonable at all! the staff are rude and they didn't even helped us out with the bags! will not visit again

2  Thank Nadia A
Management response:Responded 21 August 2017

Hi Nadia Arriving heavily under the influence of alcohol and being to rude to staff is the reason I advised my staff to let you carry your own belongings as your attitude and demeanour on the check in day was very hostile

Reviewed 6 June 2017

Booked this apartment on the 22nd May for a a few days break on 1st -3rd June. Was booked last minute as the previous apartment I had booked was no longer available. Sent them a text on Tues 30th May to say what time we...More

1  Thank SandyTurner
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Sandra thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that you feel this way as we had been trying to call the incorrect number you had left Also numerous emails had been sent to yourself. We felt that the apartment was not suitable for your...More

About the Owner
Naseem A
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:70%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:March 2016
Availability
November 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
See more rates and fees
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL7069144