We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

luxury town centre apartment

Save
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England
18th century building on 2 floors with modern kitchen and bathroom ,sitting room and a small balcony near Holy Trinity Church where Shakespear was buried and the school he attended.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
18th century building on 2 floors with modern kitchen and bathroom ,sitting room and a small balcony near Holy Trinity Church where Shakespear was buried and the school he attended.
Listing #HL7487591
About the Owner
hassan m
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Stayed for two nights for New Year. Spotlessly clean ,well equipped comfortable lovely and warm on arrival. Absolutely no complaints.

Thank Mares831
Management response:Responded 2 January 2018

We are delighted you had a good time Happy New Year Jennifer

Reviewed 12 April 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights and very disappointed. Definitely not luxury unless you call luxury not hot enough water for shower or bath, boiler which had a sign saying thermostat due to be replaced, rubbish bin in house with old recycling in it, bin on...More

2  Thank Stephanie N
Management response:Responded 13 April 2017

Hi Stephnaie We are extremely disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay at our Apartment. We placee great importance in providing a good service to our clients. On hearing from you on your first night about the water temperature,we arranged for our plummber to...More

Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Parking
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 5:00 PM
please leave the parking permit to avoid loss of deposit
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    2 Super Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 1 night
R 2 671
£149
R 17 911
£999
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL7487591
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;