We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Ghost Sign Suites #2, roof deck

Save
Kitchen
Excellent
10 reviews
Kitchen
Dining Area
Kitchen and dining
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living room facing back deck
Living area facing kitchen and dining area
Kitchen facing dining and living areas
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Back Deck
new roof deck and gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Montreal, Quebec
A large and bright two bedroom apartment with a brand new kitchen, walk-out back garden/deck, large bathroom with laundry built-in, this is apartment is one of two in our building that we've completely overhauled. There are two bedrooms with queen-sized beds in this unit. The large couch in the living can serve as sleeping quarters in a pinch for those so inclined although it is not a pull-out sofa-bed.

Laundry facilities are included and free parking is on the side streets. City of Montreal cleans the streets weekly so you'll need to be mindful of those days if you plan on leaving your car for any extended periods.
About the Owner, Lance N
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Listed since : May 2013
Overall rating: 4.7 / 5.0
Based on 26 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN1967427
Reviews from our community
Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
manuela f
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was large, clean, and well appointed, with a great large deck. In addition it was in a great location with easy access to local transportation, restaurants, and stores. The only negative features were that the doorbell was broken, there was no pull out sofa, the TV had bad reception, and you can hear the upstairs tenants walking in...

More
Management response:

Thanks so much for your kind review. The apartments were built in the 1920s originally and although attempts to make the units more soundproof were made, it's not entirely soundproof. The doorbells were removed because we had complaints of random middle of the night doorbell rings from revellers on the street. Nowadays everyone has cellphone connectivity so it seems more...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Frozen196...
Quebec City, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very Nice and helpful owner, i will go back for my next stay in montreal, owner very honest, very easy to reach by texto

More
Scott H
Brantford, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Having been to MTL a couple times in the past during Jazz Festival for the MTL Guitar Show, I wanted to take the rest of my family (wife and four boys aged 18, 15, 2 x 10 yrs old) so they could see the sights,enjoy the Poutine :) etc. The Ghost Sign Suites were the perfect place for us to...

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
R 1 863
CA$190
R 1 863
CA$190
R 11 175
CA$1 140
R 37 251
CA$3 800
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: R 784 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1967427
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 1 863
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
30 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.