We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Waterfront Condo in Delta Grand Okanagan Resort, a Marriott Resort

Save
Licensed pool area with hot tub and lake views.
1 of 18Licensed pool area with hot tub and lake views.
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley, British Columbia
Fully furnished, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom waterfront condo in the Delta Grand Okanagan Resort and Conference Centre in beautiful Kelowna, BC. All the luxury and amenities that you could ask for: full service hotel with spa, gym, restaurants, coffee shops, bars, casino, pools, hot tubs and Lake Okanagan right outside your door. Close walk to parks, beaches, boat moorage and boat launch. Across from Prospera Place in the heart of the cultural district and within walking distance to all downtown restaurants and attractions this spacious condo will not disappoint. With a king sized bed in the master, and a queen in the second bedroom there is plenty of space and privacy. Parkade parking is available on site as well. Guests will be required to present a credit card to the front desk upon checkin for any additional services and charges incurred.
Listing #FKN2561466
About the Owner
Jillian W
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (16)

1 - 3 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Your waterfront condo is beautiful! We had such a great time enjoying the pools and hot tubs and loved being right on the boardwalk along the lake. We walked everywhere and enjoyed the park music and festivities. Despite the triathlons being cancelled, due to the...More

Thank Wanderer524793
jillianwhite, VR Owner at Waterfront Condo in Delta Grand Okanagan Resort, a Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad that you had such a good time. Please do come back anytime, and hopefully next time you have clear skies!

Reviewed 12 August 2018

Having at hand the services of the resort is an enormous plus for this vacation rental - we used valet parking and enjoyed the food and beverage opportunities. There are numerous other good dining opportunities in close proximity. The pool gets crowded on a summer...More

Thank jabx
jillianwhite, VR Owner at Waterfront Condo in Delta Grand Okanagan Resort, a Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I am glad you were able to get a corkscrew that worked at least - that is the important part! We are restricted with what we can and cannot have in the condo due to the standards set by the hotel so we are not...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

overall hotel facilities are excellent, particularly the pool and grounds. Excellent location for beaches, parks, shops, and the hotel pool (including waiter service); stress-free for both families from the moment we checked in. the pub next door was also very convenient and accomodating, turns out...More

Thank TEJPAL T
jillianwhite, VR Owner at Waterfront Condo in Delta Grand Okanagan Resort, a Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the nice review. We are so happy you had a great time. The condo does come with weekly maid service only, but I am happy that the hotel staff were able to accommodate you. Please come back anytime!

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    1 Queen
    1 Sofa
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: R 830 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Downtown Kelowna is merely minutes away from world class golfing and wineries and within an easy drive to 3 skiing destinations with champagne powder and the world famous snow ghosts at Big White, Silver Star or Apex Mountains. Outdoor skating rink and Lake Okanagan is literally at your doorstep. Walk to any number of downtown restaurants or explore the wineries of the Okanagan and relax your time away.
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Kelowna International Airport: 15.0 km
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 0.5 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2561466
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply