We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Mango Cora- modern unique charm

modern unique charm
Very good
4 reviews
modern unique charm
Welcome to Mango Cora!
relax in a hammock
wrap-around veranda
relax on the back deck
enjoy an on-site massage
private outdoor dining
unique design features
bathroom with floating sink
pull-out futon
side patio door leading out to wrap-around veranda
back patio door leading out to deck
bedroom 2 step-up area
bedroom 2 dressing area with pull-out/futon
bedroom 1 step-up area
bedroom 1 with walk-out access to back deck
fence around property and 2-car parking
enjoy ripe mangoes from the tree!
fun in the sun...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Set in English Harbour, Antigua's delightful historic district, Mango Cora is ideally situated just 8 minutes away from the lovely Pigeon Point Beach. English Harbour is home to Sailing Week, one of the premier sailing events in the world. An excellent choice for spending time with family or friends, Mango Cora's two bedroom suites feature separate dressing/sitting areas. Within the walls of this beautiful property you are provided with an intimate and relaxed environment to meet your needs.
About the Owner, Nicole S
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Jan 2015
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 4 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN5654379
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
people found this review helpful

This apartment in situated on the main road to the major tourist attraction of Shirley's Heights and thus almost every single one of those hundreds of thousands of tourists will arrive via diesel powered taxi climbing up the hill immediately outside this apartment. The fumes are bad and the noise awful. Of the 2 settees, one has the stuffing falling...

Management response:

Thank you for your stay at Mango Cora! Although you are entitled to your own opinion, publishing inaccurate information is not constructive. We did not charge any money to your deposit. Please contact TripAdvisor if there was an issue with your damage deposit, as you should have been refunded the full amount. Wishing you all the best!


Report response as inappropriate
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Myself and new wife spent the first half of our trip to Antigua in this apartment, and really wish we'd been able to spend it all there instead of moving on to a hotel. The place is perfectly-located for exploring the English Harbour area on foot, or anywhere else on the island by car. Our hostess Nicole was patient and...

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was our first visit to the island, with one week in the apartment and the second week in a hotel. Really enjoyed our stay and easy to walk to many bars and restaurants. Apartment well equipped and Lynch was excellent with the few queries we had. Neighbours friendly and would recommend hiring a car so you can explore the...

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Porch
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Sofa Beds:(2)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    1 Full bath
    2 Sofas
    1 King
    1 Full
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
R 2 073
R 2 073
R 13 679
US$1 155
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • cleaning fee: R 355 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Deposit: R 4 737 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
R 2 073
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.