We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

8 Berth Caravan in Hopton Haven Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth Ref: 80018 Birkdale

Save
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 8
Hopton on Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England
This 3 bedroom mobile home is a stunning Diamond caravan set in an idyllic setting on the park.

Entrance into kitchen/diner and lounge.

Kitchen with full sized oven/hob and extractor over and fridge/freezer.

Lounge with TV and double sofa bed and French doors opening out to decking area.

Bedroom 1 - Master with double bed, storage, dressing table and en-suite loo/washbasin.
Bedroom 2 - Twin with 2 x single beds and storage.
Bedroom 3 - Twin with 2 x single beds and storage.

Family shower room with loo and washbasin.

Parking by van.

*Amenities*
Indoor Pool, Beach, Dining Area, Games, Toys, Golfing, Groceries, Parking, Attractions - Playground, Restaurant, Swimming, Tennis

*OPTIONAL EXTRAS*
The below can be added to your booking by contacting us directly.

Early check in and/or late check out
Pets (for pet friendly vans)
Bed line...
Read more
Listing #HL527770
About the Manager
Emma Wilson (Property Manager 2CHolidays)
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Send Message
Interaction with guests
We work very hard at 2cHolidays to ensure you receive the very best customer care. You will receive a welcome letter and confirmation via email within 24 hours of booking. We will then call you nearer the time of your holiday to make sure you have everything you need. We will also send a email a few days prior to your holiday with the key safe number so you can access the holiday home quickly and easily. The email will also include the emergency out of hours number, should you have any issues during your stay. As a small independent company, we are proud of our great customer service and do everything we can to ensure you have the best holiday possible.
Send Message
Reviews from our community
Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beverley...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely location nice clean spacious caravan peaceful area Birkdale,,,amusements near by club house ok just loads ov slot machines n rooms b4 u enter club house which makes you spend b4 u go in & when u finish... £20 per adult tickets which we wasted my mum didn't use hers n we only used the club house 2 times which...

More
Management response:

""""""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHoliday Team""""""

More

Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

More
Management response:

""Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma""

More

Report response as inappropriate
Joanne B
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Caravan was great - spacious and clean. All rooms were a good size - didn't feel at all cramped - two separate families making up 5 people. Site was good - got a bit lost to start with but then found our way around. All staff were friendly and helpful - however could only get on one bookable activity so...

More
Management response:

So pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Haven Hopton is a great site, with lots to do! We would love you to book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your 2cHolidays voucher to get £50 off your booking. Emma P-C

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (8)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Kettle
  • Living Room Seats (8)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Wheelchair Accessible
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
There must be an adult over the age of 21 and no same gender parties to book the caravan. No contractors.
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    4 Twins
    1 Full
    1 Sofa
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 2 nights
R 1 033
£62
--
25 May 2018 -
4 Jun 2018
May Half Term
2 nights
R 1 183
£71
R 8 281
£497
1 Jul 2018 -
23 Jul 2018
July
2 nights
R 1 250
£75
R 8 747
£525
24 Jul 2018 -
6 Sep 2018
Summer Holidays
2 nights
R 1 916
£115
R 13 412
£805
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Admin fee: R 167 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
After a day outdoors, it feels great to scrub off the sand and put on your party clothes. The evening entertainment features music, laughter and downright silliness for the whole family. The night starts (and ends!) with the FunStars. They host wacky quizzes and games and star in lively musical numbers. On some nights they’ll introduce bands, live artists, celebrities such as Gareth Gates and comedians – including some real showstoppers. Your kids can stay up as late as you like. So get ready to clap, sing and have a giggle – together!
Getting around
Haven Hopton Holiday Village is situated on the coast in rural Norfolk, a short drive from Great Yarmouth. There is direct access to the wide sandy beach, with magnificent views. This location is also close to the Norfolk Broads, Norwich City, and many pretty villages and market towns.

The seaside town of Great Yarmouth boasts beautiful beaches, a busy and thriving pier and shopping centre, amusement arcades, pubs, cafes, picturesque gardens and entertainment to please the whole family. Or maybe you would prefer to lose all sense of time on the unspoilt scenery of the Norfolk Broads, just a short car journey away.
Access
Car advised
Activities nearby
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL527770
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 1 033
/
Night
Week
Book Now
14 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
;