We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

6 Berth Caravan in Hopton Haven Holiday Park,Great Yarmouth Ref:80094 Southreach

Save
6 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
Very good
4 reviews
6 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Hopton on Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England
Hopton South reach Ref 80094. Diamond 6 berth

This lovely two bedroom mobile home is located in a quiet area of the park, close to the beach.

The open plan living area is modern, light and airy, and has a spacious lounge with flat screen TV with DVD player, Bluetooth system and surround sound for iPod or MP3 player.
The modern kitchen has a full size oven and hob with extractor, full size fridge/freezer and built in combo chrome microwave oven
The two bedrooms are spacious and have good storage. The master bedroom benefits from an en suite toilet as well.

No pets allowed.

The caravan is strictly no smoking.

*Amenities*
Indoor Pool, Beach, Dining Area, Games, Toys, Golfing, Groceries, Parking, Attractions - Playground, Restaurant, Swimming, Tennis

*OPTIONAL EXTRAS*
The below can be added to your booking by contacting us directly....
Read more
About the Manager, Emma Wilson (Property Manager 2CHolidays)
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Listed since : Feb 2013
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 518 reviews and 278 properties
Interaction with guests
We work very hard at 2cHolidays to ensure you receive the very best customer care. You will receive a welcome letter and confirmation via email within 24 hours of booking.

We will then call you nearer the time of your holiday to make sure you have everything you need. We will also send a email a few days prior to your holiday with the key safe number so you can access the holiday home quickly and easily. The email will also include the emergency out of hours number, should you have any issues during your stay.

As a small independent company, we are proud of our great customer service and do everything we can to ensure you have the best holiday possible.
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #HL7119146
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

More
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you weren't happy with the caravan you booked. This has proved to be a very popular caravan and we've not had any other complaints regarding the damp. As for the dog hairs, the caravan was thoroughly cleaned the day of your arrival, following the departure of the previous guests. They didn't have...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Louisa B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in October half term. Very nice caravan. Lovely and clean. Nice location. Not too far from the beach or all the amenities. But far away enough that it's in a quiet area. And the holiday company was very helpful. Would definitely book with them again and would recommend them to everyone.

More
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. Emma

More

Report response as inappropriate
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

More
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback, I'm so pleased you had a good stay. Hopton is indeed a great site and the beach is gorgeous! We look forward to seeing you again, and when you book, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Emma P-C, 2cHolidays

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Central Heating
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Game Room
  • Kettle
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Playground
  • Pool Table
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Swingset
  • Toaster
  • Trampoline
  • TV
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
There must be an adult over the age of 21 and no same gender parties to book the caravan. No contractors.
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    1 Full
    2 Twins
    1 Sofa
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
R 968
£58
25 May 2018 -
4 Jun 2018
May Half Term
2 nights
R 1 285
£77
1 Jul 2018 -
23 Jul 2018
July
2 nights
R 1 335
£80
24 Jul 2018 -
6 Sep 2018
Summer Holidays
2 nights
R 2 003
£120
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to South African Rand and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Admin fee: R 167 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
After a day outdoors, it feels great to scrub off the sand and put on your party clothes. The evening entertainment features music, laughter and downright silliness for the whole family. The night starts (and ends!) with the FunStars. They host wacky quizzes and games and star in lively musical numbers. On some nights they’ll introduce bands, live artists, celebrities such as Gareth Gates and comedians – including some real showstoppers. Your kids can stay up as late as you like. So get ready to clap, sing and have a giggle – together!
Getting around
Haven Hopton Holiday Village is situated on the coast in rural Norfolk, a short drive from Great Yarmouth. There is direct access to the wide sandy beach, with magnificent views. This location is also close to the Norfolk Broads, Norwich City, and many pretty villages and market towns.

The seaside town of Great Yarmouth boasts beautiful beaches, a busy and thriving pier and shopping centre, amusement arcades, pubs, cafes, picturesque gardens and entertainment to please the whole family. Or maybe you would prefer to lose all sense of time on the unspoilt scenery of the Norfolk Broads, just a short car journey away.
Access
Car advised
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL7119146
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
R 968
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.