We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

St Regis 1509

Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 5
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina
Linens are not included with this property but if you should need them, please contact us for pricing.

We offer flexible term for your vacation. No more Saturday to Saturday only...we offer Sunday to Sunday, Friday to Friday and even weekdays. Let us know how we can help

Relax and smell the salt air in this beautiful deluxe 2 bedroom, 2 bath beach condo at St. Regis Resort. With a spacious living and dining area and phenomenal views you may not want to leave. You will find all the amenities of home in the full kitchen and living room.

The master bedroom offers a king size bed and private bathroom where you, to your delight, will find a walk-in-shower and whirlpool tub. Imagine soaking in the large tub after spending a long day swimming and playing on the beach. The second bedroom has a queen bed and a twin bed and access to the balco...
Read more
Listing #FKN6527986
About the Manager
Seashore Realty Group, Inc.
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:September 2012
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2017

This use to be a fantastic unit! We have rented 6 or so times over the years. King sized bed is awful, jetted tub leaks and did so 2 weeks before we got there. Twin bed is pitiful, etc. SeaShore is great!

Date of stay: June 2017
1  Thank Margaret B
Management response:Responded 8 August 2017

Thank you for visiting again. We informed the unit owner of the issues that need to be addressed. Please let us know when you would like to visit again.

Reviewed 14 June 2017

First of all, let me say that all the photos that we had access to for this resort on numerous websites were VERY outdated. Which is an issue when you want truth in rooming. I cannot in all honesty recommend this resort. This is not...More

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank Melissa B
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Had a great week at the beach. Loved the condo, everything was perfect. We plan to return next year!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank 807garrettw
Management response:Responded 22 June 2017

Thanks for visiting. Let us know if we can assist with your vacation in the future.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Private Indoor Pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
About the neighbourhood
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests