We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Inch Beach
from US$44,90
More Info
from US$403,10
More Info
from US$28,80
More Info
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
533
188
24
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
188
24
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful beach surfing lessons long beach sand dunes dingle peninsula surf school sunny day ryan's daughter ring of kerry surfers waves cars windy tide ireland strand cobwebs
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Completely unexpected and such a long wide and clean beach.the wate was crystal clear and the waves although small looked pretty good. Too cold for me to swim however.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

This is a great beach, with the grandeur of Rhossili and the opportunities of Brean Sands. It is very clean and was only marred the day we went by flies on the dead seaweed and a distant farmer muck-spreading.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank simono1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We visited Inch Beach on a somewhat dreary day in April. So not a great beach day. But it was a nice walk and great scenery.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 10sJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Beautiful long stretch of white sand beach. TONS of jelly fish, and it was rainy/windy when we were there. We went for a long walk along the beach, but it was too cold for anything more than that.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

5 km sandy bar with sandy dunes, which provide a habitat for rare and specialized communities of plants. Good place for watter sports activity. On the beach is perfect Sammy´s restaurants.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank milankov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews