We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
C'est Si Bon Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
42
67
26
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
67
26
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssatellite tvshower headvery nice hotelexotic birdspool areaovernight stopbreakfast was includedfamily roomone night staynice poolbetween windhoek and etosharooms are cleanhot waterbeautiful placeaviarycageswifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Our stay at Cest Si Bon was the favorite night of our entire trip! The suite was gorgeous and the grounds were impeccable! It was so convenient to be able to back our vehicle up right outside the room. We also enjoyed a wonderful dinner in the restaurant on site. We found the accommodations even better than we expected and will definitely stay again the next time we are in town!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stuftbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hendri623, Owner at C'est Si Bon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to review my establishment.

I will definitely convey your positive comments to my staff, which will really appreciate it.

Be sure that at Cest Si Bon we strive to be perfect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Arrived at reception no reservations made on my side and they helped immediately restaurant fantastic I recommend the Kudu Cordon Blu it's fantastic and a great portion too

There is a big pool plenty of parking. And friendly staff

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank StijnNAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 April 2017

Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that we could assist and that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. At C'est Si Bon Hotel we will always strive to offer the best possible service and facilities to our esteemed guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We ended up getting larger rooms than we originally requested. It was a pleasant surprise. The rooms and the setting were beautiful and the breakfast was good. The only complaint was there were a lot of mosquitos but I think that was just the time of the year we went and the roofing style of the lodge. Overall I would highly recommend the place and we will return.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank happycustomer490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to send a review. This time of the year, especially with the recent rains it has been difficult to keep mosquitoes away. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Hotel: professional check-in-out, area in good maintenance, car-parking close to the room, only the outfitting of the room was poor.
Restaurant: is premium-class in service and food, staff with very good skills.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank uwe697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to send feedback on your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and will always strive to offer the best possible service and facilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I stayed at this hotel over the Christmas holiday and it was money well-spent. The room was perfect, customer service one of the best that I have ever experienced in the country, and the food superb. That volcano was simply divine! It felt like a wonderful home away from home, and I cannot wait to go back!

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Emmy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews