We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
8
9
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
9
2
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Second visit, goodness knows why it was not good the first time when the place was fairly new, the staff are rude unhelpful and generally uncaring, firstly the shower drain was blocked,, a woman came leteraly looked at it and said she has done something to help, well she must be a witch then, 6 hours later no cold water in the entire hotel, staff answer is "oh well" and to top it off there is no free WiFi that works at all, for a hotel in such a beautiful place its so poorly managed its not even worth the one , not recommended at all, will never return here, there is no point me mentioningbthe bar staff or waiting staff, they are as good as the water suooly

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank marklawrence_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Awful attitude on the reception desk,stolen money from the room,dirty pool , poor quality food on high prices! When we booked the rooms they told us one price ,after we went there ,they told us that we had to pay more!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariahilieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The road from highway to hotel complex is not perfect. Bathrooms need renovation. More information about the facilities should be given upon arrival. Indoor jacuzzi is not bad, but the swimming pools are awai from the building. We liked the food, the room, the view.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shushi_Gb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We visited the restaurant with my family and friends for a lunch meal.
The restaurant advertises their speciality freshly cooked fish from the pond. However, the fish that was brought to me was grilled at least the day before and was microwaved. When questioned, the waiter even tried lying that the fish was freshly prepared. Totally unacceptable!
We were also not impressed by the quality of the rest of the food.
I would recommend this restaurant.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Valentina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We've never visited the hotel but the restaurant's food and service is worth visiting. The pools are also a place to be,especially during the summer. Not to mention the local attraction - the little waterfall with the "Krali Marko's horseshoe stamp" which is 150-200 m away.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Service
3  Thank talasae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews