We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
eDreams
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/28
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
StayForLong
FindHotel
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 010)
Filter reviews
2 009 results
Traveller rating
1 098
638
156
60
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 098
638
156
60
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club mahindra tea room activity center munnar town lake view tea garden shuttle service a la carte travel desk studio room excellent location adventure activities buffet spread beautiful place sight seeing front office wonderful experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 2 009 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2021

In club mahindra munnar this was the first time I visited with my family. The location was very beautiful and nearby attractions were mesmerising. Was pleased by the staff hospitality in the resort. Food rates can be little bit less for members. Talking about housekeeping service, it was excellent. Special thanks to Mr Aditya for asking about our well being every time. WiFi connection can also be given here since the network is weak here.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arshad849004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Arshad,

Thank you for your review.

Elated to know that you loved our resort and had a wonderful stay. We're delighted that our staff impressed you with warm hospitality and the best of service. They will certainly be motivated by your compliments. Your feedback has been noted and will be shared with the resort team.

Look forward to hosting you again for a much better experience!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Munnar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

Had a super vacation. Special thanks to Raja ( front office). Super place to relax. Beautiful weather and great place to spend a vacation. Rooms are spacious and the house cleaning staff also did a great job in ensuring the stay was beautiful.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bobby V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We're delighted to know that you liked our resort and were happy with the services offered by our team. Your kind regards for Raja shall certainly be shared with him.

Look forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Munnar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021

This was our second time at club Mahindra munnar. It was nice to spend a quality time with my family away from the urban population of the city. The location is very quiet and has a lot sightseeing options. Thanks to Mr Aditya for guiding us the tourist attractions here and Mr Saravanan for room cleanliness.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShameerVK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words.

It’s a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we could exceed your expectations. Glad you were impressed with Aditya and Saravanan. They will be delighted to read your kind words of appreciation for them.

Look forward to serving you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Munnar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

This our third time visit at Club Mahindra munnar resort. This the best property in the Chinnakanal since the time we are visiting here. Well versed with the lake view and Lush green tea garden view. Special thanks to team housekeeping for making our stay clean and comfortable. Special mention to Mr Aditya and Tamil for assistance.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pooja04799318
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the delightful review.

We're amazed to know that our team could curate a memorable holiday for you. Our team will be overwhelmed to read your kind words.

Look forward to hosting you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Munnar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021

This was our first time at Club mahindra munnar resort and the location of the resort was well versed with view of lake and tea gardens plantations. Staff played a great role in ensuring our comfortable stay. Special thanks to housekeeping department for making our room clean. Special mention to Mr Aditya, Mr Vinoth and Mr Bala MCC for assisting us. One must visit this beautiful resort in Chinnakanal.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CLUB_2021sept
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, General Manager at Club Mahindra Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review!

Elated to read about your stay at our Munnar resort. Glad to know that you liked the services rendered by our team. Your kind words for our team shall certainly be shared with them.

Await to host you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Munnar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews