We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$243
US$204
View deal
Expedia.comUS$231
Hotels.comUS$231
CheapTicketsUS$231
TravelocityUS$231
eDreamsUS$204
getaroom.comUS$243
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
86
89
49
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
89
49
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes recommend this hotel very nice place personnel beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

We had a really wonderful time at the hotel, the personnel were kind, the food at the buffet was delicious. The hotel was really dog friendly. The family suite was clean and spacious. We highly recommend it!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jeanpierresoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2020

Hotel Malin is very nice place with great services, rooms are fully equiped. Food in the hotel restaurant was great, wide selection, high quality. Beach near the hotel is suitable for young and couples - nice br with great drinks but also for families, I get a free coupon for sunbath and umbrella.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adri V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019

We didn’t sleep till 2 a.m.. There was party in hotel with very loud music, hotel has been built very bad. You here every moving of chair from restaurant. Also there was really bad dry air in rooms, and too hot. We were here for the last time.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

Looked on paper a very nice hotel with a lot of cool views

In real life, I confirm what everbody else is writing about this place

Old, rooms aren't that ok anymore
poor quality of food: a long row to get your food, not a lot of choice
Only 2 kids of wine: 1 red, 1 white
desserts: could be a lot better, even the ice-cream wasn't that great in choices

Positive: the region, nearby the sea
good other restaurants and gelateria in the neighborhood

Staff was friendly and helpful

Advice: just a book a room in a more luxury and modern hotel (if possible)
and for the rest : go locally for food and drinks

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

The hotel is nice with very friendly staff, location is very good for those, who like nature, walks by the sea...Hotel has new wellness an inside and outside small pool, very nice for children. The beach in a few steps away, the food is very tasty.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mirsadavk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews