We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
93
68
48
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
68
48
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice walkway beautiful beach beautiful hotel pools wellness vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Great location, nice beaches, clean sea, professional service, all a man can ask for. Great place to go to step out of a working mode and immerse yourself in pleasant sensations and surroundings. Shut down, relax and enjoy the moment.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josip R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Large room, good choice of food, good beach and pool bar.
Good view from the room. Bad was not the best, I was unhappy especially with the pillows, but we managed it. The shower is fix, quite uncomfortable for small people. However all in all we were very satisfied.

Room tip: I beleive all rooms has a good view either to the sea or to the internal pools. You can't really choose bad room.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank István K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Very nice and comfortable hotel with beautiful sea view. Rooms are clean and the staff is kind and friendly. Breakfast and dinner are delicious. Enough activities for everyone, specially for kids. Recommend.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marinatarandek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The hotel is right at the beautiful seaside. The breakfast, and dinner was excellent, and enough choices for everybody. The room was very clean,nice,modern,comfortable. We had a nice family vacation here.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tamás N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Perfect hotel and place for family holiday!
Very calm and relaxing place with perfect view to Malinska bay!
We have made a tour on the Krk island, and in our opinion this is the best place for relaxing!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank IvanI1663
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews