We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
56
56
30
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
56
30
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2015

In low season this large hotel has no soul. It is spartan and lacks character. The restaurant serves acceptable but very ordinary food. Even the pizzas were nothing special.

Clean comfortable and [perfectly acceptable but no memories to cherish.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EileenSheridan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2014

Late at night and we were getting desperate. Suddenly found this hotel in a main one way street. They couldnt do enough for us English speakers. Power plug, wifi, good meals and breakfast. Husband helped and did breakfast. Pizas great. Parking at rear locked at night. Great view. recommend this family run hotel. And near many ancient sites.

Room tip: Try for rear of room as main street is busy
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank santiago145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2014

Lovely friendly family run Hotel. Big room with pretty balcony. Best part is the wood fired pizzeria downstairs, must visit! Nice staff and delicious pizza, with margerita for under 4 euros. Good breakfast too with proper coffee and fresh bread.

Date of stay: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathyExeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel run by a family. Typical italian breakfast. Unfortunately theres no fridge in the room. You have to visit their restaurant in the evening! And dont forget to visit the bar that is located just across the street :))

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aspirynek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Nothing special to this hotel except they have a pizzeria in the basement which makes a fabulous pizza and the staff is very, very friendly.
The rooms are equipped more like a pension than a hotel. But they are very large and also they have large balconies. Also I noticed they have a pool but we have traveled in october and the weather was cold.
The city itself offers no attraction at all. We tried to get around but except a little church we found nothing remarkable around the hotel.
They also have their own parking which can accommodate about 5-6 cars.
If you are passing by and want to remain overnight is a choice.
Costa Verde is 20 km away.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SiempreAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews