We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$94
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
56
55
30
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
55
30
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel run by a family. Typical italian breakfast. Unfortunately theres no fridge in the room. You have to visit their restaurant in the evening! And dont forget to visit the bar that is located just across the street :))

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aspirynek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Nothing special to this hotel except they have a pizzeria in the basement which makes a fabulous pizza and the staff is very, very friendly.
The rooms are equipped more like a pension than a hotel. But they are very large and also they have large balconies. Also I noticed they have a pool but we have traveled in october and the weather was cold.
The city itself offers no attraction at all. We tried to get around but except a little church we found nothing remarkable around the hotel.
They also have their own parking which can accommodate about 5-6 cars.
If you are passing by and want to remain overnight is a choice.
Costa Verde is 20 km away.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SiempreAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. It was very lovely, clean and the staff deserves extra compliments. The boss helped us on everything. Because of him we could go to see Piscinas in September when no bus drives there (we didn`t have a car). He took a lot of time and found us the person that took us to Piscinas. Also the food was good and very cheap. Pizza only around 5-7 €. Also the hotel was the cheapest of all accommodation in Arbus (people at B&B was very unfirendly, didn`t want to negotiate, they`d rather have empty rooms). The room was 22,5 € per person per night in September. It was a lovely experience.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Fantastic well coming staff that makes you feel straight away at home... in a great little town with great surroundings....and the food is just great home made and made with love...... Thanks for everything!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saraatzeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Hotel Meridiana overlooks the picturesque Arbus, a quiet town close to Costa Verde. I've found Meridiana as a homey refuge, safe, having adequate parking facilities and a great pizzeria. our room was clean and big, having access to a huge terrace. Breakfast was tasty and coffee probably the best I had this summer in Sardinia. The staff is tully looking after your needs and go beyond your expecation. At my departure, I've promised to return. I highly recommend this family run hotel.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robby_Cristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews